Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 550reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh salad bar. Prime rib cooked perfectly, enjoyed a good mojito. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow considering there were few customers when we were there. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was not any bread at the salad bar and we had to ask for some.not a big deal. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soup was too salty. A few dishes in our party were good others lacked. Salad bar was OK. Drink was pedestrian. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good, but when you walk in, the carpet needs to be replaced. It looks dirty and gives you the wrong impression right from the beginning. It's an old Inn, and they should update it, but other than that, we enjoyed ourselves except they need new carpeting when you walk in!!!! May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filet Mignon and Lobster tail were both overcooked. French fries were undercooked. Fountain soda was not working. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy was a very nice waitress. The salad bar is the best! Food was delicious! Will return. May 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food here is very overpriced and not good at all. I got Linguni in white clam sauce and it was diner quality. My wife got BBQ ribs and the sauce looked like ketchup. Waitress very aloof and unfriendly May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice salad bar and also received a good portion of food. The price is just right with the restaurant.com certificate probably would not go if had to pay full price. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have always enjoyed our meals at the Newburg Inn. Apr 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:48:37.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.