Close
The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Newburg Inn is a cozy place. The Prime Rib is outstanding. I highly suggest you get it blackened. The service is very good.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were dirty dishes at the salad bar. Otherwise the food was very good and our waitress was attentive
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina makes the best cosmos. Nancy was a great server.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere people & food made for a very relaxing visit will be back again,
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere people & food made for a very relaxing visit will be back again,
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, as was the service. But when I'm paying this much for dinner I don't expect to have to get up for a salad and soup bar. A whole dinner should be served.
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's