Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 533reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Same old place same waitress but food is kinda rough Apr 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by decor dated, cocktail shrimp warm, nothing that was worth $120 Apr 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is OK but overpriced. The "Special" that I had was anything but special. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere..good service..pretty good food Apr 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asparagus didn't tasted good. The place had a smell. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu seems to have changed. Was less selection than I remember. Lack of lower priced entrees and gluten free entrees will cause me to dine there less. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was busy an there was a few issues when we got there. Blacken prime ribs the best ever. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salad greens were a little brown, soup was greasy and so was the prime rib they are famous for. Food was not the best for the price paid.Two small pieces of cake was $15. We could have bought a whole cake for that price. Two larger pieces at the diner $7. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEW OWNERSHIP SEEM TO HAVE DECLUTTERED AND CLEANED UP! STILL QUAINT BUT NOT TIRED LOOKING ANYMORE. GREAT SERVICE. FRIENDLY WAIT STAFF. ENJOYED OUR VISIT! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more for the prices they charge. Paper table settings with clOth napkins? No specials? Waitress said "there are but you wouldn't be impressed" at our last visit. This time there weren't any. Jan 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:16:59.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.