Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 950reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & food done well. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was attentive. We sat by the fireplace which was nice. The popovers were delicious. Good food. Nice atmosphere Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rea is a wonderful server and the environment is relaxing. The food and presentation are excellent. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 the food was good & the service was excellent Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were in the back room (not the fireside room). It was very noisy and not the pleasant atmosphere as in the main dining room. We shall wait for a table in there next time Dec 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was great at first, waitress was very friendly, however the restaurant got busy and she got many tables, we seemed to disappear to her. we waited 30 minutes for the bill, waited another 15 minutes for someone to collect our payment, we had to flag someone down, was told I'll send your server, why couldnt that person get our bill or collect payment? we had children in our party and that was very difficult. then the waitress brought the bill back and said I hadn't tipped enough! based on the latter part of the experience the tip was correct! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the most wonderful server. Her name is Anna and I would recommend anyone to ask for her. I always do. She really makes dinning there a special occasion. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and atmosphere were fantastic! I had requested a nice spot close to the fireplace and they accommodated my wishes. The food was great! Thank you! Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. I think it is great value for what you get. However, lobster bisque was a bit bland, could've left that off as a starter. Everything else great. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish they would have a good steak on the menu but the beef rib was more like a roast and NO BONE. Dec 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:34:01.415-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_950, tr_950
  • loc_en_US, sid_154960, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

The Oak Grill at Macy's

700 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 375-2938
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Oak Grill at Macy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.