Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 864reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone's meal was superb. The salmon was the best we have eaten. The service was absolutely excellent. Drinks were promptly refilled. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 the food was good. the waitress was fantatic Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I certainly didnt think the food was worth the price...it was nice atmosphere but the food did not impress..I have eaten there for lunch and thought the prices were a better match at that time Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was outstanding. Presentation flavor composition just excellent. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salmon is out of this world delicious! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always the food was excellent. The server was very friendly. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Menu was great and the staff was exceptional Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 the food was good. the service was excellent Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very good and attentive. We ordered the glazed salmon, it was good but the glaze on the salmon was burned. We order this at Lakeshore grill at Southdale and it is much better their. Don't get me wrong it was good, I just think the glaze was over done and little flavor. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like our seating, in the bar. i had reservations Mar 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:59.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_154960, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

The Oak Grill at Macy's

700 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 375-2938
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Oak Grill at Macy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.