Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 758reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place. Love the quiet elegance. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had kids with us and they were patience and accommodating Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always love the Oak Grill. Service is excellent and the food fabulous. I had not been during the Christmas season for many years. The expanded menu was nice and I loved the holiday drink choices. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent, but the service pace was rushed. I know it's holiday time and many people there with families for the 8th floor display, but our main course arrived before we finished our first. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere, food, and service were all excellent! Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love that atmosphere, food, & service. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very pleasant and personable. She even took our picture by the holiday decorated fireplace. The food as always was delicious. It is nice we were able to make a reservation for only 4 people. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Lovely atmosphere. Good service. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The overworked waitress was absolutely fabulous. The food was excellent, best short ribs I have had in my life. Could have used more holiday decor but that is my only complaint. Wonderful experience as always. Dec 7, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

The Oak Grill at Macy's

700 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 375-2938
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Oak Grill at Macy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.