Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 764reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not hot. Service was poor Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was wonderful - all decorated for Christmas; the food was good; the service was excellent, and the company was great. A very nice afternoon lunch out. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Oak Grill is an institution well known for its popovers (served with my soup)and its classic, wood-paneled interior. It's fun just being there. The pepper-crusted salmon was perfectly done (medium rare). Wine prices are quite modest. My only complaint is that the farro risotto was over salted. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place. Love the quiet elegance. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had kids with us and they were patience and accommodating Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always love the Oak Grill. Service is excellent and the food fabulous. I had not been during the Christmas season for many years. The expanded menu was nice and I loved the holiday drink choices. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent, but the service pace was rushed. I know it's holiday time and many people there with families for the 8th floor display, but our main course arrived before we finished our first. Dec 10, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

The Oak Grill at Macy's

700 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 375-2938
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Oak Grill at Macy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.