Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of enjoyed our breakfast very much. The food here is always wonderful. The server we had was fairly new and did a wonderful job. Was very attentive and friendly, Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy going kind of place! The street noise did not come inside. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food...wonderful service Apr 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed up our orders. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy going kind of place. We sat at the window and watched people and cars as they passed us by. Very pleasant. Generous portions too! Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a very enjoyable lunch. We went at lunch time, during the week, which was nice.We got alot of attention, the food was good and the service was great. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and tasted great. The staff that served us was personable and very entertaining, Jan 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The prime rib was great. Unfortunately the mash potatoes tasted like they were made from a package. The huevos rancheros plate looked like they scooped out a can of refried beans and plopped it next to the one crispy corn tortilla with two eggs on it. It was awful. The blueberry pie was fabulous. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was not very friendly. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great local diner, oldest in Grass Valley and has been there since 1850's. Great home cooked food and plenty of it. The pancakes are GIANT! Nov 16, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:38:04.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_195979, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Old Town Cafe

110 Mill st
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 273-4303
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Town Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.