Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. I had a burger. It was good. They give an abundance of fries; more than one can eat! Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very friendly and engage us in conversations. I like that they support the local community Dec 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are local inGrass Valley and this is our third time at the Old Town Cafe. Service is friendly, casual and attentive. Food is very good diner food which we enjoy. We will go again. Dec 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prime rib. Excellent portions Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prime rib fri-sat only Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere and service were good but the food was disappointing and greasy. The children's menu was over priced. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy to see the improvement to their home fries! Waaaay better than they used to be! Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were awesome and very attentive to our needs. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy our time at this restaurant. The owner is very friendly and accommodating. The food is always good. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice diner atmosphere !! The food we had was very tasty and filling ! Oct 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:16:02.960-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_195979, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Old Town Cafe

110 Mill st
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 273-4303
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Town Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.