Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bargin May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, we very much enjoyed our experience. The atmosphere isn't that of a high quality, sit down restaurant, but, as the name would imply, that of a cafe. The food was definitely better than typical cafe fare, though. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small town cafe.:-) Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were wonderful. The waitress took care of our every need without being annoying. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by One cook took to long to get served. 45 minutes! Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good cook and service! Feb 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went at a very busy time so getting the food was longer but the food was very good. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was great; food was great; onion rings were awesome. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and quality of food was exceptional and beyond expectations. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. I had a burger. It was good. They give an abundance of fries; more than one can eat! Jan 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:41:10.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_195979, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Old Town Cafe

110 Mill st
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 273-4303
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Town Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.