Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good and very pleasant Jul 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I felt like the service was ok but not the best that I have seen. It wasn't bad it just wasn't excellent either. I also felt like the burger that I got was really greasy and my bread was soggy. Not the best experience. The burger had good flavor its just that the soggy bread and overly greasy burger turned me off a little. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blueberry pancakes the size of Cadillac Hubcaps filled with fresh blueberries. Delicious Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bargin May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, we very much enjoyed our experience. The atmosphere isn't that of a high quality, sit down restaurant, but, as the name would imply, that of a cafe. The food was definitely better than typical cafe fare, though. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small town cafe.:-) Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were wonderful. The waitress took care of our every need without being annoying. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by One cook took to long to get served. 45 minutes! Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good cook and service! Feb 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went at a very busy time so getting the food was longer but the food was very good. Feb 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T06:05:41.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_195979, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Old Town Cafe

110 Mill st
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 273-4303
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Town Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.