Close
The Old Town Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had the mushroom swiss burger and they were excellent...huge piece of perfectly cooked meat and fresh mushrooms....seasoned fries and very good coleslaw.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service..
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/server is always cheerful and kids around with us, the food is old fashioned tasty diner food, great homemade chips and he never rushes us.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great food. Fast and affordable
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and very pleasant
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I felt like the service was ok but not the best that I have seen. It wasn't bad it just wasn't excellent either. I also felt like the burger that I got was really greasy and my bread was soggy. Not the best experience. The burger had good flavor its just that the soggy bread and overly greasy burger turned me off a little.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blueberry pancakes the size of Cadillac Hubcaps filled with fresh blueberries. Delicious
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_195979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Old Town Cafe

110 Mill st
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 273-4303
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Town Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's