Close
The Old Town Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff with great service. Aim to please! Delicious homestyle comfort food!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress made some suggestions and I took her offer and it was AWESOME! Monte Cristo was amazing and "Wow" size. I brought half of it home. I also had a green salad with Homemade Blue Cheese Dressing and it was the best Blue Cheese dressing I've had in a long time!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak in town
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor, LARGE hot portions friendly staff. Coffee cups stayed full. GREAT breakfast. We will be back to have lunch & try their weekend dinners. New favorite place to go for Breakfast.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully friendly service by the owner and great food
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All facets of food and service were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the owner has a great sense of humor.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome, food was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small town atmosphere - nice staff. Olde Timey seating. Good sized portions. Great fries.
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_195979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Old Town Cafe

110 Mill st
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 273-4303
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Old Town Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's