Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1511reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service. Food very good. Brew selection huge with over 15 available and great tasting. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere. Steve was a great server. Fish and chips mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlantic cod was excellent. Prime rib tacos was marginal. Meat tasted old. Service was great. Craft beers very enjoyable. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good, and the price is reasonable. Staff is personable and efficient. Atmosphere is casual and welcoming providing a pleasant dining experience. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always Fantatsic! Alex our server was GREAT! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud. Undesirable music. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves the fish and chips. The southwest chicken salad was excellent. The chicken was delicious. Our friend had the pork barbecue sliders which he said he really enjoyed. It was also a environment which was easy for conversation. My husband is hard of hearing and the noise level was comfortable even though the restaurant was quite full. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The prime rib was not up to par. Not tender as usual. AuJus tastes like watered down beef broth. No flavor.You are the only restaurant in the area that serves COLD corn muffins. Yuk. Veggies & potatoes great Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the atmosphere is welcoming. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu changed too much less items. Some favorites items gone from menu. Portions way too small for price. I was still hungry afterwards. Could have used a bread basket. Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T05:46:52.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1511, tr_1511
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.