Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1590reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ace for food and drinks Sep 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was knowledgeable about gluten free and very attentive to our needs. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server couldn't have been better, she kept her eye on our glasses making sure they were never empty, brought boxes to our table prior to our asking and boxed them for us. A real pleasant treat tonight. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A diamond in the rough. Service is very, very good and food (PRime Rib) was cooked to perfection. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good BUT later in the evening I way VERY thirsty which tells me that there was a lot of salt! Sep 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was so good and the people were so friendly. Their French onion crock was the best I have had Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, atmosphere casual & server pleasant and efficient Aug 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big storm came. Took food to go home. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bread for sandwiches was very mediocre. Multigrain option would make it far more interesting. Or something fresher rather than out of a package. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not like the beers on tap. Jul 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:52:12.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1590, tr_1590
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.