Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1318reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shannon was AWESOME! Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the Onion Pub!! Food is always great! You get a lot for your money! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat on the outdoor patio. It was very nice! Had very good waitress and good food! Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people serving you and happy customers everywhere. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was very good Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve was our server and was excellent, Helpfull, friendly. Could not ask for anyone nicer. Really recommend this restaurant. Am planning to look into planning for our neighborhood luncheon at this restaurant. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generous portions, friendly servers, beautiful building, both in & out. I'd suggest that they serve fresh "wild" salmon instead of frozen "farm raised". May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlantic Salmon was moist & tender with lots of flavor. My wife ordered the Pecan Chicken which was also a great meal. Small by very tantilizing menu of great tasting dishes. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Reuben sandwiches. Great nachos and as usual lots of food! Service was great and specials 20 ounce beers very good. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:24.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1318, tr_1318
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.