Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1229reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather was really nice waitress Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful. Excellent nachos. Seafood was very good. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere great. Arrived at 7 on a Friday night and only waited 5 min for a table. Large portions. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free valet parking was a nice touch because the parking lot was crowded and it was below zero. Excellent atmosphere inside--warm and cozy. The service was excellent, friendly, and attentive. And, the food was delicious! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by french onion soup has always been delicious! Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service..great food...great ambiance Feb 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very very very loud and a large number of poorly behaved children Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was exceptional! We absolutely loved our waitress!! The only complaint, it was loud! very very loud and hard to converse with your special date Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was especially friendly and efficient. She check often to be sure we had what we needed and that everything was to our satisfaction. The food was delicious and plentiful. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food! Feb 1, 2015

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.