Close
The Onion Pub & Brewery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1741.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu variety was average. I expected a few more expensive menu options but it was casual items. The service was good and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband was amazed how much meat was on his Rueben sandwich. My Southwest Salad is one of my favorites. The pulled pork was delicious and generous. Shared a new dessert tonight. Triple chocolate mousse cake with fresh strawberry slices, whipped cream and drizzled with chocolate. Yum! While it doesn't appear very large, 3 of us shared it and were satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. I liked the old menu better. Very casual. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, excellent information regarding questions of items on menu. Honored our seating request, and happily accepted our coupon. This coupon is hard to come by, as it is continuously sold out.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite and courteous. Food was very hot and everything we ate was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend didn't really like his margarita
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend didn't really like his margarita
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the best server. His name is Devon. He anticipated our every need and he had a great personality.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the best server. His name is Devon. He anticipated our every need and he had a great personality.
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1156, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's