Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1538reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fOOD IS Always good. Missed the speciality menu. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was superb! 4 had the fish/fries/coleslaw. All agreed one of the best they have had. 1 Ruben, very happy with her choice! 1 had nachos, plenty on the platter & delicious. 1 salad, I'm a fussy eater, waitress was great and took some things off and added what I requested, I really liked my salad & I was so happy that the waitress was so upbeat & didn't mind changing anything. Wish we had gotten her name. We sat outside on the patio overlooking the water. We all will return & pass the word on!!!! (We came from Mc Henry & Hoffman Estates) Jun 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small crowd but too long of a wait for order to be taken.. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fish tacos were bad May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, service excellent. Loved the closlaw May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burgers and salads are always great!!!We wouldn't get the prime rib again as it was very fatty May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for outdoor dining!! May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waitress Jessica was also tending bar so not only was she not very attentive to us, she was a little bit rude & standoffish as well!!!!!! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service. Food very good. Brew selection huge with over 15 available and great tasting. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere. Steve was a great server. Fish and chips mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Apr 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T05:56:59.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_1538
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.