Close
The Onion Pub & Brewery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1786.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome and service was really good.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BARTENDERS
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place and good food
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Ken, was very attentive without being intrusive. Food is always good. Thanks for participating in R.com.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had the salmon and it was delicious!Our waitress, Shannon, did a fabulous job!Thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service! Can’t wait to go back!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better food that in the past. Very good service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wings are excellent. The barbque sandwich had very little meat on it. It was mostly cole slaw and the bun.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from servicelacking
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is Large Portions and High quality Items very tasty enjoyed my meal and will return. Staff is very attentive Many choices on Menu and all look good.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1187, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_35615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Onion Pub & Brewery

22221 N Pepper Rd
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-7308
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Onion Pub & Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's