Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian the server were very nice and helpful meet our need...were celebrating my son birthday May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love angela...so friendly and efficient. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was terrible! On the verge of not being edible. Staff was friendly though. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlo the waiter was awesome but that wasn't the best part. Chubbys burgers are the best tasting burgers in Kansas City. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellent shakes were awesome Apr 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kitchen was very slow, got orders wrong twice.asked for coffee with cream, no cream - found some on another table, had to ask for syrup for the french toast after asking for the french toast twice, asked for biscuits and meatless cream gravy with side of eggs eggs came several minutes before the biscuits and gravy with meat! several more minutes before the correct order came Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food and good service. They used to give complimentary fresh baked rolls but not this time. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food and good service. They used to give complimentary fresh baked rolls but not this time. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were served hot cinnamon roles as soon as we were seated. Staff if very friendly. They seem to know everyone by name. Great "50's" atmosphere. Jan 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:15:10.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_59368, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Original Chubby's on Broadway

3756 Broadway St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 931-2482
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Chubby's on Broadway Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.