Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 284reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprised! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cut grease on "The Big One" with better grade meat...pat dry after cooking with paper towels Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had to get up to get my wife a straw and ask if they were still comping a cinnamon roll, which the waitress forgot. I had to ask for more coffee Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was our waiter and was wonderful. The manager came around and ask if all was well. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good. The booth however was hard. It had no padding. Will go again for sure, but will ask for a table with chairs. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server r, jukebox music, food Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We waited so long for our food that we just asked for our food to go. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian the server were very nice and helpful meet our need...were celebrating my son birthday May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:39:39.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_59368, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Original Chubby's on Broadway

3756 Broadway St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 931-2482
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Chubby's on Broadway Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.