Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 305reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by there was an odor in the air which made the dinning experience not so enj Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great American fare Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely adore this place. Peggy, the manager, bends over backwards to make sure our dining experience is a great one. It is so nice to have a manager who cares about their customers since that can be a rare thing any more. I do not think we have ever experienced a more committed, concerned restaurant manager. Kudoos to Peggy. You make our night! We come back because of you and the fantastic food! What a great combination! We especially love the Wed. night chicken special! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portion size is GREAT, food was served HOT. Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was fun. wait staff great. food fresh. food hot. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my grandkids favorite place to eat step is always great and the atmosphere is fun Aug 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by we are a big fan of chubbys but last night was awful...poor service, waitress? walking around with a crying baby in her arms, had to ask someone to take our order even after we'd told the male who brought our water we were ready to order. could only be described as a "zoo". we almost walked out before we could order....so disappointing. manager seemed oblivious to all this as we watched him sashay around. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprised! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cut grease on "The Big One" with better grade meat...pat dry after cooking with paper towels Jul 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T05:33:43.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_59368, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Original Chubby's on Broadway

3756 Broadway St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 931-2482
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Chubby's on Broadway Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.