Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 264reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food and good service. They used to give complimentary fresh baked rolls but not this time. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food and good service. They used to give complimentary fresh baked rolls but not this time. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were served hot cinnamon roles as soon as we were seated. Staff if very friendly. They seem to know everyone by name. Great "50's" atmosphere. Jan 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FREAKIN SKILLET MAN Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 adults and 4 kids, servers were super busy but service was great. Coffee was kept full and nobody seemed to mind the kids even though they were restless at times. Loved the cinnamon rolls and all the food was great! Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very busy on Sunday for lunch, so service was slow, but the free cinnamon rolls made up for everything. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent food and good service. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was welcoming and very attentive. I had her suggest something to eat and she picked a great meal...Delicious. Cost were very reasonable and I WILL return next week. Nov 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was welcoming and very attentive. I had her suggest something to eat and she picked a great meal...Delicious. Cost were very reasonable and I WILL return next week. Nov 13, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:58.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_59368, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Original Chubby's on Broadway

3756 Broadway St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 931-2482
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

The Original Chubby's on Broadway Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.