Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 291reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was fun. wait staff great. food fresh. food hot. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my grandkids favorite place to eat step is always great and the atmosphere is fun Aug 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by we are a big fan of chubbys but last night was awful...poor service, waitress? walking around with a crying baby in her arms, had to ask someone to take our order even after we'd told the male who brought our water we were ready to order. could only be described as a "zoo". we almost walked out before we could disappointing. manager seemed oblivious to all this as we watched him sashay around. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprised! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cut grease on "The Big One" with better grade meat...pat dry after cooking with paper towels Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had to get up to get my wife a straw and ask if they were still comping a cinnamon roll, which the waitress forgot. I had to ask for more coffee Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was our waiter and was wonderful. The manager came around and ask if all was well. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good. The booth however was hard. It had no padding. Will go again for sure, but will ask for a table with chairs. Jun 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:09:00.658-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_59368, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Original Chubby's on Broadway

3756 Broadway St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 931-2482
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Chubby's on Broadway Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.