Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 507reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sylvia always takes good care of us. fun to be around. Has special way of cooking wings and strings for me that I like. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm fast and friendly Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good service. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We found Crusoe's via coupon & continue to frequent the restaurant with the coupons that we find for $5+. We are coming from St. Charles and probably wouldn't come that far without the coupons. We enjoy the food & experience, though. We both had the fried chicken today. We also enjoy our commedienne waiter. We would come down for "chicken & dumplins," if we could find out when you serve them. The biscuits warm bring us back, also. We worry about crime in South City but still make the trip during the day. We're both senior citizens. Also come down for birthday meals. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great. good value. service can't be beat Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Original Crusoes is a great place to take the family or meet with friends. Great food and great times. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pork steak could have been more tender.Mashed potatoes were good.Chicken strips were delicious.Fries were cold and not cooked enough.Salads were great. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great place for dining out with my husband or a family dinner or dinner with friends or a large group. Food & service is always outstanding! Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always good Dec 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff VERY friendly and make you feel at home. Nov 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:02:36.830-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_151503, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Original Crusoe's

3152 Osceola
Saint Louis, MO 63111
Phone: (314) 351-0620
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Crusoe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.