Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 441reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Those are the nicest staff people you'd ever want to meet. Always welcoming you, and very attentive to your needs. The food is always delicious home cooking, served hot from the oven. Anything you order is going to be good and there's a wide variety. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service always great!! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is always busy, but even while waiting people are talking and laughing together. This food is really good, had fried chicken and fabulous salad dressing! Jon was our waiter and as usual had great service! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Reuben was great. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food & service! One of our favorite places in St. Louis!! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place great service and people. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a wonderful atmosphere for all ages! I love their food! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered the Philly and the Original Crusoe sandwiches - yummy! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was excellent, service was good. The only complaint was it took a long time to get our food after ordering, but it was worth the wait. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris is the best server ever! Great service. Tasty food! Always a great experience. Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:31:15.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_151503, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Original Crusoe's

3152 Osceola
Saint Louis, MO 63111
Phone: (314) 351-0620
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Original Crusoe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.