Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We go to this restaurant more than 2-3 times a year but that was the only option you gave me to pick. We LOVE this place. It really is a diamond in the rough. Food and service are excellent. Décor of restaurant is okay.. It's BYOB. I would rather a restaurant's décor be outdated as long as the place is clean, service is friendly and the food excellent. That is what the other fish is. We recommend them to EVERYONE. The only downside to doing that is that means our wait for a table on Friday nights will be longer :) Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sushi in the Lehigh Valley!!!!Love this place!!!! Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast ,great service ,great food Dec 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We end up did not et there but just packed back Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best sushi in the valley! My wife and I have tried numerous other places but none are as good as the Other Fish! Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was fresh, the rolls were creative and new, and the staff was kind and accommodating. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Other Fish has the most extraordinary sushi offerings... very inventive and always delicious. Cleary described by waiter so you know what you're getting. Menu standards are always reliable. I just wish the restaurant was a wee bit bigger. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chill relaxed casual vibeGood food Oct 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our first visit to this restaurant.Despite the small size,we really enjoyed the food. Oct 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:29:36.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_55030, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Other Fish

59 E. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (484) 821-1370
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

The Other Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.