Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 309reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sushi and service! Jul 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food - dining area is small and cramped, but we were able to sit at the table outside along the sidewalk. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place. The food is fresh and delicious. The people that work there are so very kind!! Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sushi in area. Great service. Nice people. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way crowded! The waitress' shirt should not drape over into my food, but the place is so small, she could not help it. The head cook should not do any personal grooming in the food cooking area. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, service was great! Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food people atmosphere - awesome! Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi is always fresh and fantastic! Try the spicy seafood miso soup, it's amazing. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not much on atmosphere. Limited table space but sushi bar is fine. Food was excellent Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and outstanding sushi. We will definitely be back. Feb 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:57:37.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_55030, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Other Fish

59 E. Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: (484) 821-1370
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Other Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.