Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 574reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly service, delicious home-cooking! Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I usually come for breakfast and really enjoy it. My husband loves his eggs over easy and you do them up just perfect for him. I do however think the toast could be a little less burned. but overall really good food and great service. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes and Wonderful service with a smile. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we got to the restaurant this morning, this were quite busy with several parties arriving at the same time, so it took us a little longer than usual to even get our drinks. But the people are so friendly and accommodating that I didn't mind the wait. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we got to the restaurant this morning, this were quite busy with several parties arriving at the same time, so it took us a little longer than usual to even get our drinks. But the people are so friendly and accommodating that I didn't mind the wait. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we got to the restaurant this morning, this were quite busy with several parties arriving at the same time, so it took us a little longer than usual to even get our drinks. But the people are so friendly and accommodating that I didn't mind the wait. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service and great food. The syrup spilt over my food and they were quick the help clean up and offer a free replacement. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have gone here for over 10 years. The food is always great. The service is good. The prices are very reasonable. The atmosphere is very family friendly. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a comfortable atmosphere to dine in. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff/service was awesome. Food came out quickly and was very food. Good selection on the menu. Someone was celebrating their birthday and the servers had a great little song to sing to them. Friendly atmosphere. Aug 3, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

The Pancake House Restaurant

1000 N 2nd
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 442-8947
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Pancake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.