Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 659reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was okay, but a little bland. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pancakes are delicious and the server great. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was delicious and Jan our Waitress is the BEST! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, reasonable prices May 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I asked for more coffee,creamer and napkins.. And waiters brang nothing... Food OK but service was awful. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've been going there for years and have always enjoyed the experience. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of the food was poor, the tomatoes we received on our salads had hard centers and the edges were soft and looked bad. The tarter sauce we received with our fish was warm and had a yellow look like it was left out. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good just on the cold side.(hashbrowns & gravy Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and large portions at a reasonable price. Extensive variety on the menu. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak was cooked perfect and the service was excellent. Mar 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:16:52.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_659, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_33430, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Pancake House Restaurant

1000 N 2nd
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 442-8947
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pancake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.