Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 562reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service and great food. The syrup spilt over my food and they were quick the help clean up and offer a free replacement. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have gone here for over 10 years. The food is always great. The service is good. The prices are very reasonable. The atmosphere is very family friendly. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a comfortable atmosphere to dine in. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff/service was awesome. Food came out quickly and was very food. Good selection on the menu. Someone was celebrating their birthday and the servers had a great little song to sing to them. Friendly atmosphere. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is a a step above "homestyle", simple but really tasty. A GREAT value! Jul 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the food and love our waitress Jan. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They serve generous portions at reasonable prices. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Food & service Jul 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good, good service, fair prices, and waitress worked with me to avoid things like French fries Jul 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by party had to wait for about 15 min before they gave us a table. When we were finally seated the table was dirty. I order orange juice and the cup was sticky, so we had to ask to get it replaced. Asked for a cup of water and never got it. The waitress seem really stressed out and frustrated we had very minimum interaction because she seem too busy . Jul 1, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

The Pancake House Restaurant

1000 N 2nd
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 442-8947
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Pancake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.