Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good and the service is good. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, very large portions. We had enough left over for another meal for two. Good value. Great prices. Excellent service. Will definitely return when we are in Indianapolis. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mousakka was prepared differently than we have had before but it did have a good flavor. Lamb kabobs were disappointing. Lentil soup was light but had okay flavor Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went on a Saturday evening. They were fairly busy. Food was very good. Service was very slow. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice friendly place. Dec 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was authentic and spiced just right. Service was prompt and accurate. Decor was generic but the meal was the star. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish the place were not so understaffed. This is the third time I've been there where service was incredibly slow, though through no fault of the waitresses, who did their best to deliver despite being obviously overwhelmed. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! Oct 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant needs to get a liquer license and at least have greek wine. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a relaxing evening. If you are in a hurry it may not be the best place to go. They seemed to only have one server, who did an excellent job, but they were busy the evening we were there. It was nice for us because we wanted to visit with our guest.Some of the food was very good, especially the lamb dish with tomatoes and pine nuts. However, The eggplant was overcooked. Sep 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:13:53.351-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_210347, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.