Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two of us eat vegan. They were very helpful. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good, but service was so-so. Wait staff forgot to bring one of our salads, then said that they would bring me a to go box, and forgot that and said they were going to bring us a lid and forgot that too. Took FOREVER to get food and then our check. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good; I especially enjoyed the dressing on the green salad. The hummus tasted a little flat compared with others I've had but was still good. Portions were very large and allowed for a nice take-home lunch for the next day. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff worked very hard to m ake sure hat we had a great meal. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner, who comes from Egypt, came to our table and spoke with us about the food, restaurant, their specialties, inquired about how we came to visit, answered our questions, etc. My family and our guests genuinely enjoyed our time together along with the interesting items he had to share. Took a bit longer than what we expected for the food to arrive, however, since we brought guests, the time passed quickly. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was exceptionally attentive and talented. Several people came in and all were greeted cheerfully and taken care of. He made you feel as if you were family. He wanted to make sure the food was of the best quality and that we enjoyed our time there. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice waiter and very good food! Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice waitor and good food Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service top quality food delicious! Dec 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and food were great. The only complaint we had was the beef swarama and Greek fries were completely different than what we had 2 months ago at our first visit. Dec 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.