Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & service with great attitude. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality food, ample servings and an excellent value. My invited friend was expressing a positive impression hour after we had finished our dinner. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice staff, some food was not real hot and my drink order was forgotten. (not on bill) Otherwise, good experience and good food. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were fine, but it is difficult for two diners to spend $50 at this venue to take advantage of the certificate. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Food was great! Service excellent. The owner takes pride in his resturant and the food. Been to the Middle East many times. This is where the locals would dine. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was tasteless. The hummus tasted simply like ground up chick peas -- no garlic flavor -- no flavor at all. The rice was way over done and the green beans were like they'd been on the stove for 2 days. Mushy and bland. Overall very surprising. Frankly I hate to say it, but it was the worst Greek food we'd ever had. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service!! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, intimate atmosphere. Appetizer sampler was lovely, but not to much. Salad was a little to vinegar-y for me, would appreciate a dressing choice. Lamb chops in Mixed Grill were AMAZING, best I have ever had! Baklava was scrumptious and hubby loved the Turkish coffee. Service was excellent, even though it was a very busy Valentine's night. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was bland. Service at best "untrained" Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:27:55.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_210347, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.