Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great place for informal good food and good service. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was excellent but the food tasted more like bland fast food than Greek. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Setting, inside décor could improve.Good take out but not a real theme. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a group of 10 people and this restaurant handled us very well. The food was great and we had a great time! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was relaxed and our servers were attentive. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I expected more from this The Parthenon. The atmosphere was not as expected for the prices billed. I expected more of a fine dining experience. Paid fine dining prices for a sandwich shop appeal. Food was good but needed to be "kicked up a notch" with flavoring or sauce. The flavor of dish needed to blend verses individual tastes of meats and rice on plate. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went in between lunch and dinner so there were only a few other diners. One server seemed ample. The gyro sandwiches were outstanding. I thought a whole sandwich would mean two halves, but instead it meant two full pitas. Took one home for lunch the next day although they were sooo good I could have finished them both. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family had a fantastic dining experience at the Parthenon. Staff was very attentive and the service was excellent. The food was delicious. We will definitely be returning. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The saganaki was great! The baklava was delicious. The entree was good Apr 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:44.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_210347, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.