Close
The Parthenon Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quite slow.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Sarah, was amazing! She loved working there and it showed. Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and responsive, she helped to make our dining experience wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tremendous amount of great food and great service
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large dinner pirtion gyro plate.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, but only one server, so service was slow because she was covering all the tables.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere, very friendly staff, delicious food and variety.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, exceptional service
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot, fresh, with large portions and our server was outstanding. Additionally, the lemonade was delicious! My friend and I also enjoyed the color scheme/decorations inside of the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was pleasant and friendly. The food was excellent! If you like Greek food, this is a Mom and Pop treasure.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress large portions
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_210347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's