Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and stellar service! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you are looking for the authentic "Greek" hospitality experience this is not the place for you. No OPAs here! No flaming cheese Saganaki. However, the food was good and you do get a lot for your money.The atmosphere was mediocre, not very inviting. The only staff we saw was a waitress and waiter who were not greek. I guess our experiences at other greek restaurants where the Greek owner comes to your table, whose family serves and love talk with passion about their food and culture has influenced our perception of this restaurant.We made a reservation for 6 and were not seated until 15 minutes after our reservation at our urging to put 2 small tables together since the customers at the larger tables were not leaving anytime soon. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious fresh food and excellent service! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by cordial staff and we really like the ample sized gyros Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really warm and tasty. Good service and good prices. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. The owner is genuinely concerned about your experience. The food is great quallty! It's pretty quiet and relaxing in there. An overall great experience! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & service with great attitude. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality food, ample servings and an excellent value. My invited friend was expressing a positive impression hour after we had finished our dinner. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice staff, some food was not real hot and my drink order was forgotten. (not on bill) Otherwise, good experience and good food. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were fine, but it is difficult for two diners to spend $50 at this venue to take advantage of the certificate. Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:45:13.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_210347, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.