Close
The Parthenon Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have preferred the gyros plate to come with two sides. Also salad plates should be larger to avoid lattice falling off the sides.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the employees are as friendly and personal every time we go. You can tell they truly care about your experience.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only one server for a Friday night made for long wait times. Otherwise great! We're out of lamb for dish I wanted and had to select different dish.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful. The server was friendly and very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quite slow.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Sarah, was amazing! She loved working there and it showed. Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and responsive, she helped to make our dining experience wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tremendous amount of great food and great service
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large dinner pirtion gyro plate.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, but only one server, so service was slow because she was covering all the tables.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere, very friendly staff, delicious food and variety.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_210347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

The Parthenon Restaurant

1482 W 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 228-1111
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Parthenon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's