Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Perhaps they changed chefs. The food is not nearly as good as it used to be. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Corn bread and pineapple dessert excellent. Main dish not so good. I had the soltado and meat was very tough, french fries should NOT have been in this dish - put it over rice. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you're looking for the best Colombian food in NOVA, this is it, you found it. For sure you need to try the Ajiaco, it's unbelievable. Employees are very nice and friendly. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wait staff was very slow, even it was not busy. Long wait between food, getting the bill, taking our credit card, giving us the left-over. The waitress took our unfinished food to the kitchen to bag them and never came out with it. After a more than 20-minute wait for the wait staff to take our credit card, we left cash for payment and left the restaurant. The waitress did not come out of the kitchen with the food. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is South American Cusine. Maria our server explained the different foods on the menu to us and was very delightful. We started with a shared appetizer that was huge. I had a steak, my wife had the salmon , the other two people had pork-chop and steak. They were accommodating to the person with us that is on a no carbs diet. All our party enjoyed their meal. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by -nice location-ambiance-reasonable-casual/relaxed atmosphere-very nice waitress Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yelp had reviews that were either very bad (server wasn't Maria) or very good (server was Maria). Our server was Maria. We visited during a violent thunderstorm, parked on the street directly in front of Parva, and were among very few diners. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great service, great value for the price Jun 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had an interesting sweet vegetable topping for the small complimentary breads that came to our table, and the ajiaco soup and morcilla sausages were good. Service was very hospitable. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great, the food anf the atmosphere were also great. We had a great time May 22, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

The Parva

7904 Woodmont Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 312-6488
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Parva Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.