Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to wait for waiter a few times but overall was a good dinner. Dec 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by steak was lukewarm, vegetables were mushy.fries and battered shrimp were fine. Oct 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was great, but the T-bone steak dinner that my guest and I ordered was nothing but fat and grissle, not worth eating along with the medley of vegetables(also not good). the only thing that was worth eating was the mashed potatoes and the rolls. A very big disappointment!!!!! Oct 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, nice environment May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were lots of customers in the place and seemed to be only one server. I've been a server before and I know how hard that can be. Apr 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was perfect -- Food delicious, as ordered. Mar 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was really quiet in there....even though it's inside of a hotel.Not much activity. So if you want to get away and not deal with any crowds, this is the place. Food quality was good. Would have stayed for dessert if it weren't for having to get home to my ailing pet! Feb 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was very nice, thank you....no complaints. Jan 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The meal was really not what I would expect in a hotel. My fish was not cooked the first time. They did replace it.Still food was just fair. Jan 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good and the prices are reasonable. Nov 4, 2012
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

The Passport Restaurant and Lounge

3315 Ordway Drive
Roanoke, VA 24017
Phone: (540) 362-4500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Passport Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.