Close
The Passport Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice to us, but she was SWAMPED with customers. Our food was tasty, but not hot. We had to ask for coffee and water and then the check.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt the ribeye wasn't a good cut of meat, but everything was well prepared. We particularly liked the yellow carrots.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, great service
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well, it took a little long for the order to arrive. Also the waitress forgot something from our order, but then she gave us free desert and did not charge us for what she had forgotten. HOWEEVER THAT IS A REALLY NICE PLACE. YOU ARE ALWAYS GUARANTEED A TABLE THERE BECAUSE IT IS IN A HOTEL, AND THE HOTEL IS KINDA HIDDEN TOO! I WANT TO GO BACK THERE! I AM SURE THE WAITRESS HAS LEARNED FROM HER MISTAKE.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the cost of the meal the quality didn't meet the expense. You could probably get a better meal at a steakhouse and spend less money. Our server and her service was top notch -- she was attentive and did a fantastic job.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_44168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Passport Restaurant and Lounge

3315 Ordway Drive
Roanoke, VA 24017
Phone: (540) 362-4500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Passport Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's