Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 779reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone here is so warm and wecominh. Angel is always so nice as is Julius and the nice woman with some dental issues. I look forward to dining at Pasta Market SUNNNYVALE Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this Pasta Market are always great!!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, wonderful food! Aug 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love their good. Prices went up but still a great deal with the restaurant. Von $10 offf Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this place. It is fresh and service was friendly. I wish that you get more quantity. The pasta dishes were small portions. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was, in general, good, and the portions very large. We learned that we should ask for less cheese, because we got too much cheese. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The person that took our order was nice and friendly. Food was great as always. Loved the garlic fries. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many dishes to choose from. The food was delicious and hot (not lukewarm)! Loved those breadsticks! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful. Great Italian food plus the best New York Steak sandwich in the South Bay. Staff are super efficient and very friendly. We go there often and also take our son and grandsons. Dennis Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. After eating a 3 course meal, we did not feel as if the food made us feel heavy. It was good taste with good quality. Jun 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:09:03.494-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_779, tr_779
  • loc_en_US, sid_20815, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Pasta Market

460 East El Camino
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 720-1299
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Market Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.