Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 713reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We dine here about once/month and usually rate it 4 or 5, but this time they got our orders wrong (we asked for wheat pasta and no green onions; we got regular pasta with green onions) and we had to go to the counter to ask for our breadsticks. This was not typical, so we will definitely go back. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average experience. We ordered two dishes. The salmon dish was chock full of salt. I probably got a week's worth of sodium from that dish. The other one (chicken) wasn't bad. Also, a little more courtesy from the servers doesn't hurt. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very patient when my teenager changed his mind. Staff working seemed happy Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a lo-pro environment....... good service and the food is amazing! Great place to have date night with my little one. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Food is always great, good, fast service, very reasonable prices. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angel and Julius are ALWAYS kind and say hello to me and my daughter. Ramona makes the best lemon bars. Anthonmy is warmiong up to me. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Items packed are accurate as ordered, price is reasonable. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good family place also usually quick service. Reasonably priced. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ramona is always so nice. SHe maks the best lemon basrs ever!! Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:41:09.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_20815, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Pasta Market

460 East El Camino
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 720-1299
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.