Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 704reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very patient when my teenager changed his mind. Staff working seemed happy Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a lo-pro environment....... good service and the food is amazing! Great place to have date night with my little one. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Food is always great, good, fast service, very reasonable prices. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angel and Julius are ALWAYS kind and say hello to me and my daughter. Ramona makes the best lemon bars. Anthonmy is warmiong up to me. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Items packed are accurate as ordered, price is reasonable. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good family place also usually quick service. Reasonably priced. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ramona is always so nice. SHe maks the best lemon basrs ever!! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was a to-go order and they gave EVERYTHING in a single paper bag!! I went home, got bag from the passenger seat and whoop... The next thing I know is 1.5 qrt soup iis all over inside my car. And btw, this all happenned "2nd freaking time"!!! And 1st time it happened just 2 months ago! I had done detailing of my car that time and guess what? Time for another trip to the shop! I'm done with THE pasta market! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was o.k., not great. The service was average. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:31:26.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_704, tr_704
  • loc_en_US, sid_20815, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Pasta Market

460 East El Camino
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 720-1299
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

The Pasta Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.