Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 743reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. After eating a 3 course meal, we did not feel as if the food made us feel heavy. It was good taste with good quality. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is always so nice! Austin, Angel, Ie and JaeDean are always so welcoming. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service, great food! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was too salty. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One in my party was not too thrilled with his tortellini, and the other thought the sausage was too sweet, but liked the rest of the dish (ziti) I liked my sandwich and chowder a lot. The sandwich bread was a little hard, but I would go back to eat there again for sure.When the food came out at the same time as the salad (fast), the server offered to keep it warm until we were ready. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prawn and scallop salad was tasty but volume wise, it was not substantial at all. There were four small prawns and three baby scallops. It was night and day compared with our chicken linguine salad. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the menu items are quite delicious, including the meat calzone, the linquine Leonardo and the bread sticks. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quantity does not justify the cost. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service and food! May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a very cozy little restaurant, very family friendly. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:29:36.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_20815, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Pasta Market

460 East El Camino
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 720-1299
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.