Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 762reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this place. It is fresh and service was friendly. I wish that you get more quantity. The pasta dishes were small portions. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was, in general, good, and the portions very large. We learned that we should ask for less cheese, because we got too much cheese. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The person that took our order was nice and friendly. Food was great as always. Loved the garlic fries. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many dishes to choose from. The food was delicious and hot (not lukewarm)! Loved those breadsticks! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful. Great Italian food plus the best New York Steak sandwich in the South Bay. Staff are super efficient and very friendly. We go there often and also take our son and grandsons. Dennis Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. After eating a 3 course meal, we did not feel as if the food made us feel heavy. It was good taste with good quality. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is always so nice! Austin, Angel, Ie and JaeDean are always so welcoming. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service, great food! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was too salty. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One in my party was not too thrilled with his tortellini, and the other thought the sausage was too sweet, but liked the rest of the dish (ziti) I liked my sandwich and chowder a lot. The sandwich bread was a little hard, but I would go back to eat there again for sure.When the food came out at the same time as the salad (fast), the server offered to keep it warm until we were ready. Jun 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:31.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_762, tr_762
  • loc_en_US, sid_20815, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Pasta Market

460 East El Camino
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 720-1299
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.