Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 857reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, generous portion. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Usually, our meal is great. However, this time, the desert was delivered first, then entrees, then breadsticks (all backward). The biggest issue is that the chicken in my calzone was like sawdust. It was dry and shredded. I think it was old, overcooked chicken that was then shredded and placed into the calzone before it went into the oven. I wouldn't eat it, so I dug it out with my fork, then ate the rest of the calzone filling without it. Also, the bread sticks are usually my favorite, but this time instead of light fluffy bread, it was overcooked and had blackened spots on it, like an oven-fired thin-crust pizza. Strange. They must have been having problems in the kitchen tonight. Sep 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant service Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food & service Aug 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was a bit disappointed this visit as the linguine vongolle was covered in tomatoes, and the description didnt mention tomatoes. Major ingredients should be shown in description as not everyone knows its contents. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & super portions Aug 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meat sauce was a little watery Aug 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge serving of vegetables, pasta and fish after a large salad and garlic bread. Have enough for a 2nd meal Aug 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge serving of vegetables, pasta and fish after a large salad and garlic bread. Have enough for a 2nd meal Aug 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge serving of vegetables, pasta and fish after a large salad and garlic bread. Have enough for a 2nd meal Aug 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:27:13.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_857
  • loc_en_US, sid_20815, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Pasta Market

460 East El Camino
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 720-1299
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.