Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 803reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was outstanding. The atmosphere just adds to the enjoyable dining experience. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was cold Jun 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Pesto shrimp linguine di not have any shrimp. The antipasto plate was not what we expected either Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent. Very friendly. One dish was cold and he immediately brought another. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only negative part of the night is that the hostess (I think her name is Sarah?) is very crabby and not welcoming. I don't think she's a good representation of how great the restaurant is. She just seems like she doesn't want to be there and she's very cranky. Not good. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, wonderful dinner spot. May 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we waited over an hour to get our food after we ordered it and she also forgot some drinks. we had to ask her 20 minutes later. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good as usual. My wife and I like to make an annual trip every year. (After we ditch the kids that is) The food is the bomb. Not too many better places for pasta in MKE. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited a long time for entrees to arrive. May 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:35.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_38854, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar

1503 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-8867
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.