Close
The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 988.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was not very attentive
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The hostess took 15 minutes to acknowledge us. There was no one waiting but us. then told us that she had 1 minute until our actual reservation so she wasn’t being rude. The bartender didn’t acknowledge us at all either there were only 4 people at the bar. He seemed more interested in washing his dishes than greeting anyone
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our experience was on a Saturday night the restaurant was busy and understaffed. It took a very long time to get our initial round of drinks and over 45 minutes to be served our salad. Then within 5 minutes of receiving our salad our entrees arrived. My meal was fair at best the noodles were dry and the pesto sauce was just plopped on top. I expected more for the prices that this restaurant is commanding.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert, our usual waiter,was terrific
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta was a little over cooked, not how I remember. Meals not quite what they used to be?
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, creative and delicious.Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outside patio was quaint and romantic
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff made sure we had water, grated cheese and cracked pepper on our dishes!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert is a fantastic waiter!
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_38854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for Happy Hour.

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar

1503 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-8867
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's