Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 886reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & service! Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & service! Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything excellent. Only issue is our they indicated they did not have our online reservation. We were seated right away though.8) Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Girl and I had a very fun and romantic time at the Pasta Tree and thoroughly enjoyed an extremely delicious dinner. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very intimate atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. Food was excellent and served hot. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.Food is consistently very good. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, but not enough staff to serve. We had to ask 3 times for bread, asked twice for salt and pepper and our bill. We told them we had theatre tickets at 7: 30 pm, but just made it to the theatre. Minutes before the start of the play. They need more help!! Waiter seemed stressed and not that friendly!! Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a class act. Food, service, ambiance, it does Milwaukee proud. Now that is admittedly a low bar but The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar would be a standout in any city. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Besides the excellent food the service was outstanding! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were going to see Wicked and had made mention to our Server. It was a busy Friday night, our reservation was at 6:15 and Wicked started at 8pm. We didn't get out of the restaurant until 8pm, our server was a bit slow and we were late for the show. Nov 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:26:23.217-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_886, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_38854, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar

1503 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-8867
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.