Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 787reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, wonderful dinner spot. May 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we waited over an hour to get our food after we ordered it and she also forgot some drinks. we had to ask her 20 minutes later. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good as usual. My wife and I like to make an annual trip every year. (After we ditch the kids that is) The food is the bomb. Not too many better places for pasta in MKE. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited a long time for entrees to arrive. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cheerful service. Every dish contained a little too much garlic for my taste. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Robert was outstanding.... The food wA excellent! May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quaint and distinctive place. Food and service were excellent. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The side of restaurant we sat was smokey from the kitchen. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We past the kitchen to sit on the other side of the restaurant. The we sat on seemed smoking like no enough ventilation. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:32:04.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_38854, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar

1503 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-8867
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.