Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 753reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server, excellent food and of course great ambiance. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One dinner was served to the wrong table so we had to wait until a new one was created, but we appreciated the waiter's honesty about this and it was the only hiccup in our experience. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious! There was a small mistake which they readily fixed very quickly for us. The atmosphere was very warm and friendly. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pasta tree still puts out really good food, it's just not what it used to be sadly... Staff was pretty inattentive, kitchen was noisier than ever and the food presentation wasn't the best. This used to be one of my favorite little places in Milwaukee, but this last experience has me concerned that they may be letting themselves slip and potentially falling by the wayside. Come back Pasta Tree! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Curiously, I found the range/mixture of things on the menu strangely limiting. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, ambiance all wonderful. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and plentiful. Atmosphere was nice for those who are looking to go out for a date night. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just awesome service.Nick is an amazing waiter with great people skills and understands customers wants and needs Feb 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was terrible Feb 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:07.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_753, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_38854, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar

1503 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-8867
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.