Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 812reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the eastside location. The salmon alfredo with spinach noodles was excellent! Unfortunately the fetticine alfredo with whole wheat pasta was bad. The noodles were chewy and hard. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took nearly an hour to get our food. It was not all served at the same time and two entries arrived luke warm. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only reason it wasn't a 5 was that the kitchen gave us an incorrect dinner. My husband ordered a shrimp dish and got chicken. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was slow to come but delicious. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK. The bar selection was poor both times I was at this restaurant. Last time the bartender could not make a chocolate martini because they did not have the ingredients.Grilled octopus was a super small portion of octopus with some pure that was not eatable. If it says grilled octopus, that is what I expect. I expected hot grilled octopus with some balsamic vinegar or something similar. Instead it was a small portion in some type of breading with very cheap tomato sauce, served cold. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Forgot to bring appetizers, consequently I believe they held our meals and the shrimp was way over cooked and hard. Sauces were very bland. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was outstanding. The atmosphere just adds to the enjoyable dining experience. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was cold Jun 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Pesto shrimp linguine di not have any shrimp. The antipasto plate was not what we expected either Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent. Very friendly. One dish was cold and he immediately brought another. Jun 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:13:40.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_812, tr_812
  • loc_en_US, sid_38854, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar

1503 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-8867
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pasta Tree Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.