Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was only average, good services. Not a wide variety of options for food and drinks. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, excellent service, nice surroundings, complimentary parking Jan 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service. Waitress brought our coffee and it took another 10 minutes until we received cream,sugar, and utensils. Asked for a pastry platter on the menu and was told to get it from the buffet. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and service were good, but the atmosphere/ambiance was not at all what I expected. The menu online was very out of date and not at all in line with the current fare/atmosphere. They apparently have tried to make the restaurant more family friendly and casual, which is reflected by the new menu. Staff was apologetic for the misinformation. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DO was very friendly server. Our crab cakes did not make it our table. We were charged for them but did not notice the error until we left. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm going to rate the overall experience as neutral because I felt the food was good but the service--while friendly--was slow. My biggest complaint is that their site (the Dining section on the official Sheraton website for this hotel) claims the restaurant is open from 6a to 10p, but in reality, they close at 2 after the lunch rush, reopen for dinner (I don't know what time), then close the kitchen at 9. Thankfully, they will still serve you the full menu in the lounge, but the bartender becomes your waiter then, and since he's busy, the service gets even slower. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly and food was great! Jun 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We stopped by in the morning for the buffet breakfast. Buffet had french toast, scrambled eggs, bacon, oatmeal, etc & a station for omelettes made to order. Our server was friendly & attentive. We all enjoyed our meal. Apr 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were very professional - great service. Apr 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and exceptional service Apr 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:23:04.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_38517, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Potomac Restaurant - Inside The Sheraton National

900 South Orme St.
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (703) 521-1900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

The Potomac Restaurant - Inside The Sheraton National Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.