Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions a little small. At least make the side vegetable a bit bigger. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waiter was just horrible. He was not attentive to our table and it seemed like he was overwhelmed and could not handle his section. I was so disappointed that we were celebrating my daughters 30th birthday and had ordered a piece of red velvet cake with happy birthday 30 Vanessa and he never brought it out. I asked him and said he was never told. The hostess said he was well aware of it. I requested a window, and we were put in the southern room and not at window. This whole experience put a very bad taste in my mouth. Ruined the day for her and her children. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would highly recommend to go there for lunch or dinner! Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an absolutely fabulous experience. The meal was amazing and the service was outstanding. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and offered to help us with our pics of the awesome views-can't say enough And can't wait to go back. Apr 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was superb the food and ambiance spectacular Mar 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I knew that the restaurant would be expensive going in. The food was a 6 on a scale of 1-10. If not for the view, I would have been disappionted considering the price. Mar 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by View was amazing and staff was super friendly. Mar 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was excellent and the people there also. Mar 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were extremely accommodating and didn't make us feel uncomfortable at all about using a coupon. Mar 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by there was only one waiter for several tables, and we had to wait a long time to get his attention. Mar 4, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

The Signature Room at the 95th

875 N. Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 787-9596
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Signature Room at the 95th Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.