Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great decor. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We started with drinks before dinner. We then ordered our dinner, my wife had the almond crusted fish and I had a full slab of ribs. Both were very good but I could not finish so half went home. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ethiopian music Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique dining experience. Good food with lots of variety to choose from. Excellent drink selection. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only is the food excellent--I've never had any item there I didn't thoroughly enjoy--but the cocktails are superb. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both thought the food, drinks and service were superb. The choice of songs and volume of the music were an added delight. We could still have a conversation in normal voice and not be aware of what the neighboring table was talking about. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Foods & services Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Foods & services Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was great.. Everything we ordered was delicious and Erin our server was very attentive as was our busboy!!! Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the experience of dining on an actual train car. Serving staff was attentive and fun, but not forcing it or overly so. The food was perfectly seasoned. We particularly liked the roasted veggies - done to perfection! Prices are reasonable and servings generous. Jan 23, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:47:46.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_8658, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Silver Palm

768 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: (312) 666-9322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Silver Palm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.