Close
The Silver Palm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a nice surprise to see the improvement of the place, the food and the service. Good job!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two large parties came in after we had ordered. Both groups were quite noisy. Hard for conversation.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was not overly friendly and a little abrupt
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant waitress, great food, and one of the workers ran across the street to purchase orange juice for my mimosa.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful server and service.Being a lover of water I never had to ask. Fresh water was there before I needed it.The food was delicious and plentiful. The drinks wonderful.The appatizers were perfect.The desserts were so good!!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_8658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Silver Palm

768 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: (312) 666-9322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Silver Palm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's