Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 252reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good. The food was good. I just could not get past the mildew stench. Due to the rain we could not eat on the patio so we were forced to endure the smell of mildew the entire time we were there. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little warm. Need to tell first time customer how to use coupon. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great decor. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We started with drinks before dinner. We then ordered our dinner, my wife had the almond crusted fish and I had a full slab of ribs. Both were very good but I could not finish so half went home. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ethiopian music Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique dining experience. Good food with lots of variety to choose from. Excellent drink selection. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only is the food excellent--I've never had any item there I didn't thoroughly enjoy--but the cocktails are superb. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both thought the food, drinks and service were superb. The choice of songs and volume of the music were an added delight. We could still have a conversation in normal voice and not be aware of what the neighboring table was talking about. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Foods & services Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Foods & services Feb 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:42:40.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_8658, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Silver Palm

768 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: (312) 666-9322
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Silver Palm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.