Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 161reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a bar. not a "wine bar", not a restaurant. Just a bar with decent food. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the food and sitting outside! Perhaps a bit of help with the landscaping would enhance this pleasant area. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious Jul 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is not the usual type of place we dine. It was more of a bar than a regular restaurant. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server forgot side that came with the meal and then when I asked for the side he charged me. May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing fancy, but clean, good service, very accommodating server. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and the food were both very good. We had a large variety of things and everyone left happy. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff great food horrible Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our host, Eric is really nice. Very friendly place and loves the wings they have there. The burgers are great! Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casual but fun place. Service was very good. Bar food,But excellent quality. Very tasty. Oct 17, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T05:55:04.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_55914, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Spot

1 Front St
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: (203) 790-7768
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.