Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 149reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing fancy, but clean, good service, very accommodating server. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and the food were both very good. We had a large variety of things and everyone left happy. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff great food horrible Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our host, Eric is really nice. Very friendly place and loves the wings they have there. The burgers are great! Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casual but fun place. Service was very good. Bar food,But excellent quality. Very tasty. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical sports bar though a little run down looking. But don't let the looks fool you. The food is fantastic, chili, burgers, soup, sandwiches, etc. I will be going back. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the tired decor fool you. Yes, the look needs a serious update, but the food more than makes up for the atmosphere. Everything is made fresh and with quality ingredients. The mac & cheese is made with béchamel, not Velveeta. The burgers are hand formed from their own ground beef mixture. The fries are made there from fresh potatoes, no frozen fries here! The service was also great. Our server was knowledgeable and described the dishes and the way they were prepared far better than in fancy restaurants I've been to. We also met the owner/chef and he was great. We can't wait to go back again. This place is a hidden gem, an update to the decor and it would really sparkle. Sep 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is more a pub than restaurant environment, & surprised when menu on website was not offered, but we decided to stay and enjoyed it anyway Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, affordable, relaxed. Great service. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant should have had a bartender and waiter or waitress. They should serve free soda refill. Otherwise the food quality is excellent. Oh yeah they forgot the croutons in the salad Aug 3, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T05:54:39.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_55914, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Spot

1 Front St
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: (203) 790-7768
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.