Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 129reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, accommodating server/bartender. Enjoyed the atmosphere inside patio. All in all a great lunch with plentiful dishes. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was, without exception, very tasty and well prepared. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hamburgers and fries. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous fries and ver good food. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal local dive bar. We went because of the menu we saw online. When we arrived there the only menu they had was a normal bar menu. Below our expectations. This place is mainly a local hangout bar. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but a bit salty .. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and very good waiter Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Though it is mainly a bar with some tables the quality is equal to a first class restaurant and the portions are ample with great price points. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Spot is a great local pub. The service is outstanding and the food always exceeds expectations. Thank you! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a little more downscale than I expected. Food and service were good. Just expected a broader menu. Jan 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:02:58.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_55914, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Spot

1 Front St
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: (203) 790-7768
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.