Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender/Server was very pleasant and knowledgable about the menu and prices. Could have used a few more microbrew selections other than Ninkasi. Prices were reasonable. Enjoyed the different sports screens available. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the food was delicious!! Nov 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was friendly and timely and the food was good. Pro basketball was on the TV's. Music in the background. Lot's of pool tables. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was fine. The problem was is that they were understaffed and it took far too long to get the food and to get served. They seemed like nice people who were very disorganized. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was very good and the amount of food was generous. The waiter was very nice and courteous.On the down side, it took a 30 minutes to get our food after we ordered it and was there an additional 30 minutes after my youngest son said he didn't like the mac&cheese and had to reorder some chicken strips. (I thought the mac&cheese was fine, but my son is little too picky) Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun - and CLEAN restaurant! Waitress was REALLY nice and very helpful - and prompt! Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good and the food matched the service. We will return to this location. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved are server chicken sand was great Oct 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was really great and very fast to refill our drinks. She kept checking on us while we waited for dinner. Only complaint is it took almost 45 minutes to get our food. It wasn't busy and she said it was because they were training someone in the kitchen. Good food, though. We'll be back. Aug 29, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

The Spot Sports Bar and Grill

18855 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Aloha, OR 97006
Phone: (503) 746-4804
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


The Spot Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.