Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 86reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun - and CLEAN restaurant! Waitress was REALLY nice and very helpful - and prompt! Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good and the food matched the service. We will return to this location. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved are server chicken sand was great Oct 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was really great and very fast to refill our drinks. She kept checking on us while we waited for dinner. Only complaint is it took almost 45 minutes to get our food. It wasn't busy and she said it was because they were training someone in the kitchen. Good food, though. We'll be back. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Ribs, Chicken Marsala, Club Sandwich and Pulled Pork Nachos. Service is a bit slow but food was good and worth the wait. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food selection and nice back outdoor deck. Really cool to have things like home made egg rolls and mussels on the menu. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and awesome food. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was new. The chicken was a little overcooked. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very pleasant. The meal was excellent. We really enjoyed ourselves. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meat for hamburger had good quality. Jul 2, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

The Spot Sports Bar and Grill

18855 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Aloha, OR 97006
Phone: (503) 746-4804
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


The Spot Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.