Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and drinks are really inexpensive, and the quality is very good. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lunch menu is great and really inexpensive. The website/app is not recognizing my $5 vouchers though, when we use them there. Its marking them as still available to use, and we upset the manager today who thought we were trying to photocopy our vouchers. I have a lot of them, so I didnt realize I used an old one...I figured it would have been marked as used. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and very reasonable prices Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atomosphere (TV's to watch sports, and games/activities for kids), good food at reasonable prices. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love coming here because everyone is always so friendly and upbeat, the food is delicious and humongous and very reasonably priced! U cant beat that! Dec 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a good experience here, because they let us use the certificate for carryout! We didn't have to wait that long either! Nov 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff knew we were in a hurry and accommodated us... great food & service Sep 9, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:11:33.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_186665, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

The Stadium Sports Club

4015 Algonquin Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: (847) 397-2440
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Stadium Sports Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.