Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our steaks cooked perfectly. Service was good, table comfortable, and the chief checked on our table. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our steaks cooked perfectly. Service was good, table comfortable, and the chief checked on our table. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I do not like buffets, I was unaware that the complete menu revolves around a buffet. Which was just okay. I don't think you should have to pay $34.00 for a salmon dinner and then carry your buffet items to your table. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only choices are a handful of entrees or the dinner buffet. A burger is $32 which includes the buffet (but who wants all that food). And the burger was average. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The atmosphere was really good compared to options in the area. Service was prompt and very friendly. I was a little disappointed that I wasn't aware they had a special menu of "event" nights, we were there to see a concert. So the prices were VERY jacked up, but I was still satisfied, I just think I paid a little more than I should have. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was mediocre at best. Was also expensive for what you received. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food good but overpriced Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great especially with the kids. It was a very stress free dinner thanks to her and we had plenty of time to get to the game. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food wasn't bad. Honestly though, the drinks were the best part of the meal. The menu selection is lacking and there is an upcharge for everything. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow, and overall food quality was poor. Several of the entrees were ordered with sweet potato fries as a side and all came out burnt and the grilled chicken on one of the salads was overcooked, dry and crunchy. Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:43:06.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_59865, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar

112 Washington Pl
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 394-3474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.