Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 153reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and helpful and attentive! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very helpful in making selections. She was cheerful and friendly and made our dining experience stress free. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad staff did not tell me at reservation that only a limited menu would be available Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was OK. They need to up date the menu they are showing on their website, is is nothing like the one we were presentd. The food was mediocre at best. I had short ribs that were dry any rubbery served over mashed potatoes that is there was 4 mouthfuls of potatoes its saying alot. my sister had salmon over vege. risotto. not so good either. Our first slue should have been that we were the only customers in the entire restaurant. Will not go back. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were on a tight schedule and they got our dinners out in very good time. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate every bite! Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I shared a salad and dessert, and each of us had our own entrees. While the food was very good, we stopped at McDonald's about 3 hours later (after the theater) because we were both still hungry. By the way, neither of us is overweight. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our steaks cooked perfectly. Service was good, table comfortable, and the chief checked on our table. Apr 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:00.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_59865, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar

112 Washington Pl
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 394-3474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.