Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I shared a salad and dessert, and each of us had our own entrees. While the food was very good, we stopped at McDonald's about 3 hours later (after the theater) because we were both still hungry. By the way, neither of us is overweight. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our steaks cooked perfectly. Service was good, table comfortable, and the chief checked on our table. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our steaks cooked perfectly. Service was good, table comfortable, and the chief checked on our table. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I do not like buffets, I was unaware that the complete menu revolves around a buffet. Which was just okay. I don't think you should have to pay $34.00 for a salmon dinner and then carry your buffet items to your table. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only choices are a handful of entrees or the dinner buffet. A burger is $32 which includes the buffet (but who wants all that food). And the burger was average. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The atmosphere was really good compared to options in the area. Service was prompt and very friendly. I was a little disappointed that I wasn't aware they had a special menu of "event" nights, we were there to see a concert. So the prices were VERY jacked up, but I was still satisfied, I just think I paid a little more than I should have. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was mediocre at best. Was also expensive for what you received. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food good but overpriced Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:13:57.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_59865, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar

112 Washington Pl
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 394-3474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Steelhead Brasserie & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.