Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manuel was an excellent waiter . Very attentive and polite.The food was fresh, great and large portions. Great price Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meal! My son and I had two excellent entrees -- seafood fra diavolo and seafood mariscada alonf with portugese soup, side orders of portugese fries and grilled asparagus. Portions were abundant; quality was excellent and serivce was terrific. I would highly recommend this to any of my friends. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant authentic local restaurant. We went on a Saturday and were treated to live Bossa Nova featuring an accordion. Intimate but unobtrusive. The server was very professional and kind. He allowed my companion to order from the bar menu (he wanted the seafood risotto) and suggested a different wine than we ordered (same price). The camarão á Ana Maria was very satisfying and desert delicious and reasonably priced. Most certainly will return. Dec 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by outside inman square. interior a little dated but food was good. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a lovely meal in a nice venue. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was overall pretty good and well seasoned. Mashed potatoes were served at room temperature which were replaced by hot ones. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Courteous staff Jul 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was pretty good but the service was terrible. Someone in our party even knew the waitress but service was slow, we had to ask for things multiple times and it wasn't that busy. They did have a duo singer/guitarist playing and that was nice. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the décor and ambiance of the Sunset Café. Gentle, Portuguese music was playing in the diningroom. Jul 5, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T05:43:15.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_194076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Sunset Cafe

851 Cambridge St
Cambridge, MA 02141
Phone: (617) 547-2938
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sunset Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.