Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 146reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and delicious food. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE, GREAT FOOD, MUSIC NICE, BUT ABIT LOUD. WE HAD A LOVELY EVENING. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE, GREAT FOOD, MUSIC NICE, BUT ABIT LOUD. WE HAD A LOVELY EVENING. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a the crusty bread with spicey olive oil and olives, white wine, house salad and a caesar salad; the seafood in tomato sauce with rice and the scallops with rice & verggies; finishing with pistachio ice cream and chocolate mousse for desert. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Food, Exceptional service by waitstaff. It was the first time for my friend and she can't wait to go back and recommend to her family. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food and the atmosphere Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one Bacalhau dish was very salty. My friend had a bad experience. The rest was excellent. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was lovely, live jazz was in background, not overwhelming Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Delicious food! I am Portuguese so the food tasted like my mother's! Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:11.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_194076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

The Sunset Cafe

851 Cambridge St
Cambridge, MA 02141
Phone: (617) 547-2938
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sunset Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.