Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Food, Exceptional service by waitstaff. It was the first time for my friend and she can't wait to go back and recommend to her family. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food and the atmosphere Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one Bacalhau dish was very salty. My friend had a bad experience. The rest was excellent. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was lovely, live jazz was in background, not overwhelming Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Delicious food! I am Portuguese so the food tasted like my mother's! Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! A delight! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The steak was overcooked. We have ordered the steak and eggs in the past and we're looking forward to it. Something about the bacon on top was also different. Disappointed with our meal and after we were looking forward it. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, good food and value Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious serve was great. Manuel was my server very friendly and attentive Jan 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T19:18:10.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_194076, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

The Sunset Cafe

851 Cambridge St
Cambridge, MA 02141
Phone: (617) 547-2938
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Sunset Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.