Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best steak burritos. habanero salsa is so delicious. Love their fish tacos as well. Dont forget to order the churros Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, service personal and friendly Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The business was super busy, and the staff was very efficient and friendly. The young guy at the front at first was overwhelmed, but it seemed to be close to his first day and he was still very nice! The sauce selection was delicious as always, and very well stocked. The only reason I didn't choose excellent for my survey is the carne asada fries seem to have gotten smaller. I've had it in the past to go, so maybe it's the small container they use for it? I just wish it wasn't so small for so much money. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burritos. There is a variety of serve yourself salsas. Fish taco was acceptable. Fast service. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is consistently good,but portions are getting smaller Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The two of us ordered the #3 Combo which was a beef borito and a drink. We both thought it was the best borito we every ate. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff and delicious food at a fair price. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service. delicious food, fun & casual atmosphere. Went back again. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy food. Shrimp burrito was excellent. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean restaurant with awesome staff Jan 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:43:45.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_211862, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Taco Stand

621 Pearl St.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 551-6666
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Taco Stand Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.