Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good prices and good food! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was made in house from tortillas, churros, paleta, etc. Fantastic al pastor tacos. Excellent salsa bar. My new spot when in La Jolla area. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fish tacos seem like there is a different sauce than when the shop first opened. Liked it better before. Also the guacamole needs more kick. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best steak burritos. habanero salsa is so delicious. Love their fish tacos as well. Dont forget to order the churros Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, service personal and friendly Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The business was super busy, and the staff was very efficient and friendly. The young guy at the front at first was overwhelmed, but it seemed to be close to his first day and he was still very nice! The sauce selection was delicious as always, and very well stocked. The only reason I didn't choose excellent for my survey is the carne asada fries seem to have gotten smaller. I've had it in the past to go, so maybe it's the small container they use for it? I just wish it wasn't so small for so much money. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burritos. There is a variety of serve yourself salsas. Fish taco was acceptable. Fast service. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is consistently good,but portions are getting smaller Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:37.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_211862, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Taco Stand

621 Pearl St.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 551-6666
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Taco Stand Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.