Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 612reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even on a somewhat slow Wednesday without a big game on tv,it was uncomfortably loud. I like the promotions and the waitress was great. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing great there. Sorry but it's OK food. nothing special there Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would like my Burger med. Rare not brown thru and thru. Server was great but kitchen needs to listen. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great server.Would like to see specials Mar 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This visit was not good. 3 meals ordered, one came out after the other two people were finished eating. We were going to a play and mentioned this to the server when we sat down. We had allowed plenty of time, but this delay caused us to be rushed to eat and we were late for the performance. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was terrible! We should have stayed home and I should have made dinner myself. The waitress was terrible also. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better service than our first time here. We'll try it again. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried a new menu choice, the French Dip, which was terrific! With a side salad and fries, it was a very nicely priced, delicious and filling meal. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good is good and fairly priced. Waitress was friendly, but not as attentive as expected. Music a bit loud, so it's hard to hear what others are saying. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar atmosphere, kind of loud. There were a couple of rowdy groups. Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:42:54.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_52701, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Town Bar & Grill

2681 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 499-9975
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.