Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 696reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second visit and the burger was still excellent. I will try something else on the menu next time. May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Menu did not have big pretzels Apr 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow, only one waitress who was also the bartender, hostess, and answered the phone on a Saturday during lunch Feb 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took a long time for the waitress to take our order, and it was not busy at all. The food was just ok. And we never were offered refills on our drinks. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a sports bar,their food runs the gamut but is mostly tasty. Service is very good. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food order was taken incorrectly and when replaced with the correct order the first one was just doctored up and it was the original first order. I complained about the sneak attack and was not charged for it!! Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was good and the food was FANTASTIC. You can play the slots or pool and there were other options as well. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was so friendly and overall experience w kids great Jan 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good and server was friendly and helpful! Hamburgers and bacon were slightly overdone hence dry!Quesadilla was excellent. Very noisy. - music was too loud! Dec 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T05:42:42.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_696, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_52701, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

The Town Bar & Grill

2681 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 499-9975
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.