Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 624reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. We sat at the bar and recieved good attention. We ate our meals at the bar as well. The food was very good and served timely. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. We had a fun time. Lots to do and great food. May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were not aware that a table needed to be reserved. When we inquired about a reserved table, we were to told by the manager that we could sit there since the party was over 20 minutes past their reserve time. We were initially hassled by people sitting at the table next to ours. Once the manager came over and talked to the people at the table next to ours, the issue stopped. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service wa a bit slow and the funnel cake fried were drenched in oil after waiting over 20 minutes for them. It was gross and had to return them. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even on a somewhat slow Wednesday without a big game on tv,it was uncomfortably loud. I like the promotions and the waitress was great. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing great there. Sorry but it's OK food. nothing special there Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would like my Burger med. Rare not brown thru and thru. Server was great but kitchen needs to listen. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great server.Would like to see specials Mar 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This visit was not good. 3 meals ordered, one came out after the other two people were finished eating. We were going to a play and mentioned this to the server when we sat down. We had allowed plenty of time, but this delay caused us to be rushed to eat and we were late for the performance. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was terrible! We should have stayed home and I should have made dinner myself. The waitress was terrible also. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:33:30.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_52701, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Town Bar & Grill

2681 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 499-9975
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.