Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 637reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large, clean place. The atmosphere was very friendly. We were there after dinner but before a large evening crowd arrived, but still enjoyable. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just OK, my salad was warm; food quality overall is not the greatest. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sure if the mozzarella stix were homemade,but they were excellent! As were the ravioli,and grilled cheese.Service was outstanding,our server was both polite and friendly.We will def be back!!! Jul 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The servers were attentive and apologized when they felt they hadn't been by in awhile. They were great. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a burger, but it was the best burger I ever had! Judging by that, everything else must be good. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very cordial and took care of us quite well. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. We sat at the bar and recieved good attention. We ate our meals at the bar as well. The food was very good and served timely. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. We had a fun time. Lots to do and great food. May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were not aware that a table needed to be reserved. When we inquired about a reserved table, we were to told by the manager that we could sit there since the party was over 20 minutes past their reserve time. We were initially hassled by people sitting at the table next to ours. Once the manager came over and talked to the people at the table next to ours, the issue stopped. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service wa a bit slow and the funnel cake fried were drenched in oil after waiting over 20 minutes for them. It was gross and had to return them. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:15:30.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_52701, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Town Bar & Grill

2681 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 499-9975
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.