Close
The Town Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 712.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bartender - Aubrey. Food and servicewere great.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and hot!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was great but the food was gross
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was dirty. They had nothing on the menu said they were changing the menu. We left.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second visit and the burger was still excellent. I will try something else on the menu next time.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu did not have big pretzels
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow, only one waitress who was also the bartender, hostess, and answered the phone on a Saturday during lunch
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took a long time for the waitress to take our order, and it was not busy at all. The food was just ok. And we never were offered refills on our drinks.
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_52701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only.

The Town Bar & Grill

2681 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 499-9975
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's