Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. Very close to the Fox Theater. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and onion rings were assume Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really are impressed with the owner-Sean. What a handsome man! Mar 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bar Restaurant is very warm and friendly. Food was good. Wait staff was attentive. Good value Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the pump town burger and it was amazing! Cooked to perfection.... great atmosphere, food and service! Dec 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was fair. Atmosphere good. I didn't like my turkey reuben. Too messy and unnatural color. My husband liked his fish and chips however! Oct 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat was awesome, lunch was fantastic, great start to our date night! Aug 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The music was horrible. The DJ was playing music like Barry White while the Tiger game was going on. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No direction upon entrance, air conditioning not working well, understaffed, way too loud. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome historic building with classic decor. Good food and friendly staff. Jul 14, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T07:47:32.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_194666, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Town Pump Tavern

100 W Montcalm
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313) 961-1929
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Pump Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.