Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just had drinks -- staff very friendly and helpful Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service after i went to the bar and asked for menu and drink Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is always friendly. you don`t have to look for them their very good at bringing your food in a reasonable time frame. the music is good!! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server/bartender was excellent. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every one was nice. It was my birthday and even the band gave me a couple of shout outs. We had the spicy black bean burger with fries. It was delicious and the presentation was just as good. The atmosphere was laid-back and friendly. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every one was nice. It was my birthday and even the band gave me a couple of shout outs. We had the spicy black bean burger with fries. It was delicious and the presentation was just as good. The atmosphere was laid-back and friendly. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only three of our four meals come out together. The fourth meal came out over 15 minutes later, and our appetizers came out another 10 minutes AFTER that. Not acceptable! Jan 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar atmosphere can be undesirable depending on your mood. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and interesting combinations of flavors - well prepared. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very disappointed that the pizza crust was burnt. My friends bun to her sandwich was so burnt that she didn't eat it. She paid for it anyway. I told the waitress about it and she said we wouldn't be able to get a refund, but if we ever came back to tell them about it and they would make it up to her. Dec 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:05:43.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_194666, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Town Pump Tavern

100 W Montcalm
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313) 961-1929
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Town Pump Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.