Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 762reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was top notch! Dinner was great and dessert was AMAZING! Apr 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE portions. Fantastic food. Great service. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most of the food was excellent. The deserts were especially delicious. But our daughter had the chicken Alfredo. It was rather bland and not very creamy. The service was a bit slow. Otherwise I would give it an excellent rating. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was extremely slow. The food came in a reasonable amount if time but the server was slow to take our order, ask for additional drinks,ask if we wanted dessert, bringing the check.Very slow. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We felt the food was very good, but the service was unremarkable, and dis-organized. Apr 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food is amazing! Apr 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was like home made...just delicious and the the rolls were sweet! Apr 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were very disappointed that they did not have baby back ribs on the menu. The menu you have on your site shows this as an entree, but they haven't had it for seven years. That was the primary reason we chose this restaurant. I don't fault the restaurant, I fault Restaurant.com for not updating the menu. I am now hesitant to use Restaurant.com when I cannot rely on the menu accuracy. Mar 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $45.

This restaurant is great for…

The Trufflehunter

225 W Powell Blvd
Gresham, OR 97030
Phone: (503) 674-5499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Trufflehunter Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.