Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 60reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by you could not pick up the sub and eat it, the bun was to small for and the meat & toppings. and American cheese on turkey, No---Swiss or provolone cheese an option. also way not a basic turkey dinner with mash potato and gravy Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quaint Restaurant with good food Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and delicious. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great order was taken promptly called in my order was ready when I asked it to be ready by Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 you can eat there, but not really a place for dining. its carry out. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. Had to wait a little longer because it's cooked at time of order so the food was hot and fresh. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was the WORSE I have ever had, didn't eat it and took it back the next day. Only ate the macaroni. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This location is best for carry-out rather then dining in. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy the food, but the prices are getting over the top, and the prices on the hand menu never matches the actual price when u arrive, its always higher than on the flyer, so I am getting a bad taste in my mouth about these folks Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place May 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:32:07.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_166986, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Turkey Grill

8290 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 872-4624
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Turkey Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.