Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great order was taken promptly called in my order was ready when I asked it to be ready by Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 you can eat there, but not really a place for dining. its carry out. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. Had to wait a little longer because it's cooked at time of order so the food was hot and fresh. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was the WORSE I have ever had, didn't eat it and took it back the next day. Only ate the macaroni. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This location is best for carry-out rather then dining in. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy the food, but the prices are getting over the top, and the prices on the hand menu never matches the actual price when u arrive, its always higher than on the flyer, so I am getting a bad taste in my mouth about these folks Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent but the prices have gone up way too much May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toamato turkey sausage okra soup is the best Apr 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely not a good place to have a sit down meal. Good only for carry out. Apr 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:11:17.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_166986, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Turkey Grill

8290 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 872-4624
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

The Turkey Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.