Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by my order incorrect and I was charged for a cup of salad dressing when I felt it should have been free for my inconvience Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had take out but the food and service is great Apr 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good and food was great. It's more of a take-out restaurant which suits me. Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good and food was great. It's more of a take-out restaurant which suits me. Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and great service! Feb 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and food was ready in a timely fashion. I will continue to patron this establishment. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Called in my orders and still waited 30 minutes Oct 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Called in my orders and still waited 30 minutes Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, there just charging a bit too much now though Jul 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by you could not pick up the sub and eat it, the bun was to small for and the meat & toppings. and American cheese on turkey, No---Swiss or provolone cheese an option. also way not a basic turkey dinner with mash potato and gravy Jun 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T06:11:22.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_166986, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Turkey Grill

8290 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 872-4624
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Turkey Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.