Close
The Vin Fiz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was over priced for what you got. The worse part was we had to pay $15.00 to park for an Hour, which i found outrageous after what we had to pay for our drinks which were also overpriced. I would never go there again and I would never recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole staff was amazingly attentive. The manager even came over to welcome and wish a good dining experience.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender was also waiter. He did a great job keeping everyone happy, but he definitely needed assistance. Hire more people!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but service and the quality of the drinks needs to be improved.
Date published: 2011-08-18
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_42707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Vin Fiz

3900 N.W. 21st
Miami, FL 33142
Phone: (305) 870-8180
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Vin Fiz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's