Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 800reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been nice if the lunch menu would have been offered since it was 1:00 PM but the food I ordered was very good. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food great .. Service was great.... Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious mini waffles.Great service.Counter seats a little to close/tight.Wait was a little lengthy.Air conditioning was running to high. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You could feel the history of The Waffle Spot Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The diner was really nicely decorated - fresh and clean looking. The menu was very good with many different options for breakfast. The service was excellent and we only waited at most 12 or 13 minutes to be served. I would definitely recommend it - but get there early as the line forms out the door after 8:30 AM!! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was so upbeat and pleasant. Food was scrumptious with good portions. I love diner food! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were not acknowledged upon our initial entrance. The restaurant is under construction and there was not very good signage about using the other door. Our waitress changed the experience because she was wonderful. I don't remember her name but She made it a great dining experience Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by French dip gravy was too salty. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cathy was great Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the Café in the name fool you. the quality and presentation of the meals was excellent. Jun 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:46:43.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_29747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Waffle Spot

1333 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 297-2231
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Waffle Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.