Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 741reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was are very first visit to this restaurant. The food we had was super good.It won't be long before we go back to this place again. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great and efficient waitress and the food was delicious as usual. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR SERVER (PAULA?) WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. VERY ENJOYABLE EEXPERIENCE Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service, but has never gotten the full order of my table right both times I have been there. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly and gave good service. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR SERVER WAS PAULA, VERY FRIENDL AND EFFICIENT. FOOD SERVED HOT AND DELICIOUS.GLASSES KEPT REFILLED. THANK YOU. WE'LL BE BACK. IN FACT, WILL BE BRINGING SOMEONE NEW NEXT TIME. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD DELICIOUS, GENEROUS PORTIONS. OUR WAITRESS WAS GREAT-FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT. WE PLAN OUR NEXT VISIT THIS WEEK. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Waffles. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot plates keep food tasting great Mar 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:02:29.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_29747, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Waffle Spot

1333 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 297-2231
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Waffle Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.