Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 730reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR SERVER (PAULA?) WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. VERY ENJOYABLE EEXPERIENCE Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service, but has never gotten the full order of my table right both times I have been there. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly and gave good service. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR SERVER WAS PAULA, VERY FRIENDL AND EFFICIENT. FOOD SERVED HOT AND DELICIOUS.GLASSES KEPT REFILLED. THANK YOU. WE'LL BE BACK. IN FACT, WILL BE BRINGING SOMEONE NEW NEXT TIME. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD DELICIOUS, GENEROUS PORTIONS. OUR WAITRESS WAS GREAT-FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT. WE PLAN OUR NEXT VISIT THIS WEEK. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Waffles. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot plates keep food tasting great Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, food quality, friendliness Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been excellent except they don't have raw sugar, turkey or chicken bacon, or turkey/chicken sausage and they charge $1 to substitute with egg whites instead of regular eggs. Last thing was there was no whole grain waffle options. Basically if you wanted a healthier meal, you couldn't have it here. The service was great tho?? Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:00:29.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_29747, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Waffle Spot

1333 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 297-2231
Cuisine: American
Price: $

The Waffle Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.