Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, delicious food and good wine recommendations. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was over priced for the experience. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a unique experience. Totally unlike any other restaurant we've dined at. We will definitely go back. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! We will definitely be back soon! Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should have a bit more food on the plate for the amount paid. Also serve some hot drinks like coffee, tea, etc Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic atmosphere. Great music. The wine ad deserts were wonderful. Mar 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wine selection, we had the baked brie-very yummy and generous, hummus platter and steak gyro. All delicious and excellent quality. I'd suggest adding some sauce to the gyro. Feb 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waitress knew nothing about wine...which is pretty funny in the wine loft. They were out of 2 wines listed inthe card and we received recomendation that sounded" we are out of Bordeaux but I personaly don`t like it anyway...I like ( name of wine) better..." This is extremely poor recomendation. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tapas and wine. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed that the food was so mediocre ... you could do amazing things with a wine and cheese plate, and it wasn't anything more special than I could buy at Food Lion. Feb 25, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:14:22.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_40116, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Wine Loft

2201 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 919-0222
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$

The Wine Loft Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.