Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 262reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by generous portion May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and delicious food May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent,and very friendly cashier....Thanks the food has very Good taste.. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and very friendly service. Large portions of food. Served hot. Refillable drinks of all types. Restaurant.com coupon excepted with a smile. Will return often. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly environment and always clean, staff is excellent Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cashier was pleasant & accepted my coupon w/out any problem.This was a take-out order & the order was delivered accurately.The prices were reasonable & quality & quantity were very good. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited while the server answered the phone after taking one of our orders...after 2 more take out calls, she returned to our order. I was trained to ask the caller to HOLD while finishing with an in-store customer. Also,about 10 people came in, got their take -outs before we got our dine-in food. Not the way to have happy dine-in customers. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to go for fresh food and good service and not to expensive.thanks to my restaurant.com coupons. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were warm, respectful and very friendly. The food is excellent! I lived in New York, a place where you can get some of the best Chinese cusine. This place reminds me of the food in New York. It would be great, if they can open up a restaurant in the Coltswalt area or downtown Charlotte . If not, it's worth the drive for some good Chinese food. Jan 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T07:33:41.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_168637, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Wok

11508 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 847-2088
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.