Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 223reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They serve consistently very good good food and nice portions. Never had a bad meal from them. When we want Chinese food, we always go to the Wok - nice neighborhood shop. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out order - consistently fresh and tasty meals. A local neighborhood gem. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always good service and fresh tasting food. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food is Great and the staff is friendly. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My experience was ok, I was disappointed that after we placed our order I realized I was not asked if I wanted an egg roll or spring roll. When I went back to inform the young lady that I wanted a spring roll, she informed me the egg rolls were already made and I could not change. I pointed out to her that she did not ask what I wanted she gave me what she decided I would have and would not honor my request. Basically, it was too bad so sad, not good customer service. I am saying yes to visiting the restaurant again only because I purchased two more certificates. I may just give them to someone else. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service, excellent food, good prices, good menu selection, good portions. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very nice. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great Nov 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food is fresh and taste great.the service is also good. Nov 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:03:26.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_168637, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Wok

11508 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 847-2088
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.