Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to go for fresh food and good service and not to expensive.thanks to my restaurant.com coupons. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were warm, respectful and very friendly. The food is excellent! I lived in New York, a place where you can get some of the best Chinese cusine. This place reminds me of the food in New York. It would be great, if they can open up a restaurant in the Coltswalt area or downtown Charlotte . If not, it's worth the drive for some good Chinese food. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small portions, the spring roll/egg rolls were cold & not very good! Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, generous portions Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eaten here many times, good service, food is great, prices and portions are very good. Sep 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by take out was fresh, tasty, and hot! Thank you! Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, small and pleasant. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always fast and good. prices good too. very clean, friendly staff Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They serve consistently very good good food and nice portions. Never had a bad meal from them. When we want Chinese food, we always go to the Wok - nice neighborhood shop. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out order - consistently fresh and tasty meals. A local neighborhood gem. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:12:28.469-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_168637, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Wok

11508 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 847-2088
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.