Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I also love the atmosphere , and the staff was very friendly Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meal- cooked to order Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful waitress & food was good Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend had never been there and she liked the place. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh and delicious... Lots of selections .. Great waitress! Nov 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by they were out of 2 of the items we ordered, the sirloin filet & the Spanish ice cream. Also, the piano player was enjoyable, however the waitstaff talked rather loudly over the music-a personal conversation yelled to each other across the room (we were the only diners there) Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great. It's located in an old train station. A wonderful byob restaurant. We will return. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly, food was excellent, would recommend to anyone in the area. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is simple and familiar but homemade and delicious! This is a charming little restaurant that I highly recommend for any meal of the day. (Though their dinners can be a bit expensive) Aug 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad should come with even the comfort dinners. Aug 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:20:08.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_177581, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Woodbury Station Cafe

101 Cooper St
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 384-6700
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$

The Woodbury Station Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.