Close
The Woodbury Station Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes very much
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did (2) take out orders for dinner, food was very good, I will go back again...Maybe I will dine in or try the Breakfast...
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did (2) take out orders for dinner, food was very good, I will go back again...Maybe I will dine in or try the Breakfast...
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planning to visit Woodbury Station more often!!!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed that the restaurant menu was so different from the one posted on restaurant.com
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_177581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Woodbury Station Cafe

101 Cooper St
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 384-6700
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Woodbury Station Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's