Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 313reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was below average especially for the high price. Also the menu said one price and our bill was a higher price when we received the bill. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had scallops with fettuccine in lemony sauce. The scallops were huge, not sliced in half and very tender but the seasoning in the pasta sauce was heavily loaded with rosemary -- just a little too much. Other than that, it was delicious. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A wedding was taken place so they really should have closed down the restaurant. The food was not good at all. The food wasn't anything special to talk about. I had three sorry and whimsy asparagus that were supposed to be grilled. My husband had the ceasar salad which looked and tasted so dry. glad we didn't spend that much. We wished we had gone to friendly's would have been so much better. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only been there for breakfast but it was very good and our waitress, Grace, was absolutely excellent. She didn't mind if 6 old friends stayed to talk as long as we wanted. She would come to give us more coffee and told us to stay. I love it when you are not rushed to get another customer in. Great place to go. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambience, staff and food were excellent...it's a BYOB restaurant.We will definitely return there.Although the live music volume has to lower then it was...she was excellent but we couldn't talk at our table too well with her singing. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We liked better before they changed menu to more upscale Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the food and the service Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable meal . Friendly staff. happened to be a night booked for a reunion 66-67? Spirited lively group with a live vocalist/ musician We were not part of the reunion but enjoyed the crowd Apr 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but a bit pricey. Facility was not in line with the price of the dinner. Total bill was &65.00 + tip no drinks and the place appearance was like casual eat in deli. Definitely overpriced. Mar 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:32:32.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_177581, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Woodbury Station Cafe

101 Cooper St
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 384-6700
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Woodbury Station Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.