Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great entree portions however additional sides purchased (scrapple) were small at just one piece. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was lacking a bit and outside of their usual quirky balance. The menu was set but not advertised as that way and there was no variation and a bit overpriced compared to the regular menu. We were acknowledge but not seated when we arrived and it just seemed like an off day May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute atmosphere. Delicious food May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt service. Old fashion style food. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice litle station and great food choices Apr 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although my friends enjoyed their vegetarian lasagna, my chicken marsala was a real disappointment. It was too tough to cut through half of it. All of the dinners arrived cool not hot. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere was not busy but tables were close not sure how noisy it would be if they had a lot of people.Food was good but overly priced for the portions. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was cold Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was very attentive and personable Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is clean, food is very good, service timely and help very friendly prices fair also Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:10:42.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_177581, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Woodbury Station Cafe

101 Cooper St
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 384-6700
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Woodbury Station Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.