Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 308reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A wedding was taken place so they really should have closed down the restaurant. The food was not good at all. The food wasn't anything special to talk about. I had three sorry and whimsy asparagus that were supposed to be grilled. My husband had the ceasar salad which looked and tasted so dry. glad we didn't spend that much. We wished we had gone to friendly's would have been so much better. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only been there for breakfast but it was very good and our waitress, Grace, was absolutely excellent. She didn't mind if 6 old friends stayed to talk as long as we wanted. She would come to give us more coffee and told us to stay. I love it when you are not rushed to get another customer in. Great place to go. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambience, staff and food were excellent...it's a BYOB restaurant.We will definitely return there.Although the live music volume has to lower then it was...she was excellent but we couldn't talk at our table too well with her singing. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We liked better before they changed menu to more upscale Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the food and the service Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable meal . Friendly staff. happened to be a night booked for a reunion 66-67? Spirited lively group with a live vocalist/ musician We were not part of the reunion but enjoyed the crowd Apr 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but a bit pricey. Facility was not in line with the price of the dinner. Total bill was &65.00 + tip no drinks and the place appearance was like casual eat in deli. Definitely overpriced. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu selection Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by accommodating to tastes of seasoning- a great meal at reasonable price plus VBYOB Mar 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere of the converted train station outshone the quality of the food. Mar 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T06:06:02.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_177581, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Woodbury Station Cafe

101 Cooper St
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 384-6700
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Woodbury Station Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.