Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The soup was not hot, the crab cake had too much filler, and the steak came out unercooked. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was more then I expected.theplace is veryit was more then I expected. restored to the train station it was. service was great,food was as ordered. will go back . Jun 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Guest made a special request about his entree.... which they failed to fulfill and then they choose too give him what they deemed his meal should consist of. As far as the other entrees, Mash potatoes were cold, pork chops dried out no sauce, only 3 out of 8 guests found their meal satisfactory. The tiramisu we ordered for dessert was frozen on top but the bottom was melted due to the plates were red hot on the bottom. May 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Guest made a special request about his entree.... which they failed to fulfill and then they choose too give him what they deemed his meal should consist of. As far as the other entrees, Mash potatoes were cold, pork chops dried out no sauce, only 3 out of 8 guests found their meal satisfactory. The tiramisu we ordered for dessert was frozen on top but the bottom was melted due to the plates were red hot on the bottom. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great entree portions however additional sides purchased (scrapple) were small at just one piece. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was lacking a bit and outside of their usual quirky balance. The menu was set but not advertised as that way and there was no variation and a bit overpriced compared to the regular menu. We were acknowledge but not seated when we arrived and it just seemed like an off day May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute atmosphere. Delicious food May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt service. Old fashion style food. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice litle station and great food choices Apr 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although my friends enjoyed their vegetarian lasagna, my chicken marsala was a real disappointment. It was too tough to cut through half of it. All of the dinners arrived cool not hot. Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:44.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_177581, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Woodbury Station Cafe

101 Cooper St
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 384-6700
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Woodbury Station Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.