Close

The Yard

110 S. Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-0202
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Fireplace, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Visa

Highlights

"Drop into The Yard for good times and great food. The restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. The Yard also features a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that it lives up to its reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. The menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, The Yard is sure to please. "

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are celebrating our 5th year wedding anniversary. The food was wonderful. The staff was attentive. The atmosphere was romantic. The Yard set the tone for our weekend. The funny part of this story we're actually staying at the Hilton Baltimore Hotel not the Marriott. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was very slow and not up beat at all. The food just fair not Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Pleasant atmosphere. Complementary staff. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service a little slow and meal was not as hot as it should be, but tasty. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was outstanding. The best crab mac and cheese I've ever had! Oct 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel sports lounge atmosphere. Service a little slow (we don't blame the waiter - he was great - they were just understaffed) . Food was very good and desert excellent. Paying $20 to park is a detractor to visiting next time. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Sep 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by - The food was excellent!Service was good.friendly, effecient. Needs better take-home-packaging the "left-overs". Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I especially liked the pullet deviled eggs. I had flashbacks of my childhood when I would beg my parents to buy pullets every weekend that we went to the suburban farms; which, sadly, rarely exist in my area now.The steak sandwich and fries were exceptional! There was, according to the server, a local cheese that I found pleasantly tangy. The fries were crisp and served in a wire basket with a liner. But I succumbed to local tradition and showered my fries with Old Bay Seasoning (I'll wait a few days before I check my blood pressure). Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. The menu while not huge had enough that you could eat light or have a full meal. I had the Burger which was dynamite and my son had the Crab Mac and Cheese and we shared a Baltimore favorite the Crab Pretzel which was made with lump crab. Both Crab dishes were super as well. What a great way to start off a night of going to the Orioles game which is only 2 blocks down Eutaw Street. Aug 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:27:08.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_56992, prod, sort_default
Back to Top
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

People who viewed this restaurant also bought:

Craving for Savings?

Sign up today to receive special offers for The Yard and other restaurants in your area!

Subscribe Now

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.