Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fresh and tasty. Only bad thing was they didn't have the dessert I wanted. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is awesome! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, food and atmosphere was great! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect to grab a quick dinner here during the happy hour/early dinner time frame. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are celebrating our 5th year wedding anniversary. The food was wonderful. The staff was attentive. The atmosphere was romantic. The Yard set the tone for our weekend. The funny part of this story we're actually staying at the Hilton Baltimore Hotel not the Marriott. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was very slow and not up beat at all. The food just fair not Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Pleasant atmosphere. Complementary staff. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service a little slow and meal was not as hot as it should be, but tasty. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was outstanding. The best crab mac and cheese I've ever had! Oct 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:18:23.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_56992, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Yard

110 S. Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-0202
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.