Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We miss the oysters Chesapeake! Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food,great service and very cozy. Will return for sure. Nov 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, the waitress left the guest check early on the table. We weren't offered any coffee or desert. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was great, the food was awesome and we watched the O's game on the big screen!!! Would def recommend. Aug 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was awesome. Food was good. Setvice was slow. I think the waiter was the only one. He was serving tables and the bar. Aug 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long wait, server not attentive, steak overlooked and kept on warmer too long. Too expensive. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was very attentive. Cute décor, a little bright! Food was decent. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food except the dish our server suggested. The diner said it had no flavor. Other 3 meals were very tasty. Prompt, courteous service. Very attentive server. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good,a little pricey for what it was but that's to be expected at a hotel restaurant. The service was very very slow, thank goodness for the rain delay or we would have missed the first inning. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Loved the Maryland theme to the menu. Jul 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:20:57.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_56992, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Yard

110 S. Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-0202
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.