Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 170reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took a while to get our drinks. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service! Food was very good. Jun 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good........................ May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very nice. The wait time for our food was long. We were not in a hurry so it was not a problem for us on this day. Also the dinning area is small. The Yard is located in a hotel. Thay do have a hall that would be great for a wedding. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I food is great especially the crab cake sandwich and sweet potato fries Feb 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We miss the oysters Chesapeake! Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food,great service and very cozy. Will return for sure. Nov 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, the waitress left the guest check early on the table. We weren't offered any coffee or desert. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was great, the food was awesome and we watched the O's game on the big screen!!! Would def recommend. Aug 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was awesome. Food was good. Setvice was slow. I think the waiter was the only one. He was serving tables and the bar. Aug 26, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T05:38:36.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_56992, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Yard

110 S. Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-0202
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.