Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by It will just be a matter of time before they go out of business. Our bar maid was the only one there and the other guy that works Wednesdays didnt even offer to help. She had 7 bar patrons and 4 tables ALONE!! May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great except for the loud music. I don't see why it's necessary to blast music so loud that you have to shout to carry on a conversation. The stand out bright spot of the lunch was Stacy-our server-who was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Excellent experience. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trish is rude, unpleasant, and curses in general conversation. Unapproachable and frequently will sit on a bar stool and chat with her regular. Did I mention that she managed to also complain about recent daily specials being changed and how she doesn't get any work time. I won't return if she is bartending. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server (Stacie) was very nice/friendly, and made you feel welcome and want to return again. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick service and the Ohio/Michigan football game was on! Nov 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, social atmosphere. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a bar, the food here is great! Apr 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food & service. friendly crowd Mar 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice place with great atmosphere. Very friendly help. Mar 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by for the price, the amount of food was verrrrrrry poor. I never in my life seen cod fish sooooo tiny. Feb 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:35:41.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_61279, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Thee Sportz Zone

15130 Inkster Rd
Redford, MI 48239
Phone: (313) 535-9710
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thee Sportz Zone Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.