Close
Thirteenorth Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pasta dish was OK, but nothing special.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Were out of two of our favorite dishes
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The took some our favorites off the menus Calamari,Jambalaya & The Ahi Tuna salad is not what it used to be French dip was still good.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clam chowder was beyond expectations. May be the best I have had in a long time. The service was excellent. Good attention to details. As remodeled, the restaurant has a very inviting appearance.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and we love the staff!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the weekend burger deal And Emily is always so friendly
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always perfect in my opinion
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was nice and accommodating. The music was good background noise but not so loud we couldn't carry on a conversation.Food was very flavorful.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met the owner Larry. Had an excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cordial staff and owner, food is consistently good, and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_202034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Thirteenorth Grille

1301 E Nothern Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 795-1397
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thirteenorth Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's