Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa was our server and pleasant and friendly as always. My wife and I just love her! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good atmosphere & servic Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prime dip didn't have much meat and roll was smaller and hard. Normally the dip has been great. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Fish and Chips are fantastic. I like my fish a bit crispy on the outside but tender on the inside and that is just the way it came. The salad with berry dressing is out of this world and the fries are crispy with a hint of an unknown seasoning that is fantastic. I also love your coleslaw. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, friendly staff, very good food. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service....very tasty food. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was bad. Took too long and it appeared as they only had one server and the owner helping out. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Waitress was just fair. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast and excellent as always.We both had the Poland chicken pasta dish which was outstanding. Perfect blend of flavors and surprisingly NOT hot but very flavorful. My friend also devoured the Cream Brule and had no complaint at all. Mar 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:58:54.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_202034, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Thirteenorth Grille

1301 E Nothern Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 795-1397
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thirteenorth Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.