Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is amazing and the service was awesome! Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the food, but was a bit disappointed in the Macaroni with chicken and green chilis this time. It has a burnt taste, maybe from the chicken and it ruined the taste of he dish. Should have sent it back, but didnt. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, food and atmosphere was excellent. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was actually 6 people at our table and everyone's food was great. Not one complaint. The service was fantastic also. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne and Terry are the best! Jan 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a recent tour of Phoenix I ate at 25 restaurants and this meal was the best. The steak was the most tender and flavorful. The wrap was loaded with meat. The service was excellent. Highly recommended Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was friendly and helped us make great choices on food and wine. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was friendly and helped us make great choices on food and wine. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was friendly and very efficient! Food (fish tacos and tilapia with spinach) were very tasty. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have picked this restaurant as our favorite. It is quiet, friendly, and affordable. The portions are large and we never leave hungry or unsatisfied. Jan 18, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Thirteenorth Grille

1301 E Nothern Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 795-1397
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Thirteenorth Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.