Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1026reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt, courteous service and a friendly atmosphere. Plus the Cards game was on! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar and grill with fantastic atmosphere! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by we wee waited on quickly, food was all good and server was very attentive. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding. Food excellent and a nice variety of food choices. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love their pizza. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is awesome best pizza Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, the BEST pizza. My husband used to work in a kitchen and made his own pizza. He said Three Monkeys pizza is as good if not better than the pizza he used to make.We often go out for pizza and this was our first visit, we will be going back to Three Monkeys for pizza from now on. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good menu and food was excellent, well prepared and sufficient quantity. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fall off the bone salad! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a chance at getting in for brunch even though I was told a 20 minute wait, when we got there, it was an hour and 20 wait!! Came back after the show for a drink. Apr 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:44:24.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1026, tr_1026
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.