Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 788reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to find waitress several times. She took our appetizer plate before we was done. Never refilled soda glass or asked. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the brunch once before and have purchased four additional 'deals' so we had the brunch again. It's the perfect amount of very tasty and varied selections. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a terrific place to eat. Always good food and service. The people are great. I wish I lived closer. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the place was really nice Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, excellent pizza Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Mike, was outstanding! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will be returning and will stay a little longing!! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant was a nice quiet place for dinner. The wait staff was very knowledgeable of the food selections and made great suggestions. Overall pricing was fare, portion size was more than adequate. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the salad was fanastic and my friend had the talapia and she really enjoyed that. the sweet potato fry's were delicious. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very sweet attentive staff Mar 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:11:38.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.