Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 804reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff, service and food are all the best in a comfortable, warm neighborhood atmosphere. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is always great, the wait staff is always rude. It's been this way for years. Particularly the bartenders. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good and the service is some of the best. I also like all the John Pils artwork. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast / Friendly service and good food. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike was great. Food was excellent. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to find waitress several times. She took our appetizer plate before we was done. Never refilled soda glass or asked. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the brunch once before and have purchased four additional 'deals' so we had the brunch again. It's the perfect amount of very tasty and varied selections. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a terrific place to eat. Always good food and service. The people are great. I wish I lived closer. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the place was really nice Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, excellent pizza Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:47:30.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_804, tr_804
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.