Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 968reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food right here in the neighborhood Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got a carry out pizza. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza was large and tasty. Our server was attentive and had a good attitude Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their pizza! Especially the 4 cheese. Delicious! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dilicious pizza. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken parmesan was very good and quantity was about twice what I could eat. It was served on a bed of pasta and spinach, which is a nice change. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went for my sister in laws birthday and her pasta was nothing like what she expected. The waitress agreed and took it back and the manager came out to apologize. She asked that they not make her another but they did anyway and made her take it home so that she knew what it was supposed to be like. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff/loved decor/nice diverse menu Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only snafu was my friend asked for no croutons on her salad. It came w/ croutons on it. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was apathetic, but reasonably attentive. Food was very good. Jan 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T08:46:38.159-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.