Close
Three Monkeys is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and atmosphere was really nice. Food not what I'm used to but very delicious
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy pizza, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On a very busy Sunday afternoon, they were able to fit in our group of seven quickly without a reservation. Good management on their part!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, great portion size also
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had issue with one of the entrée items, but it was resolved.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we walked in, We felt welcome by all of the staff. Carley was an amazing waitress, & the food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The server was very nice and personable.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pulled pork special was excellent and, as always, was the pizza too. Great service as usual.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunday brunch buffet.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_740, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's