Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 700reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good burgers and chips. Great Turkey Reuben! Some of your other food is a bit off-the-wall. ;-) Nov 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had a sausage and bacon pizza. I think the bacon was bacon bits out of a jar. Server was never around. It took a long time to get our bill paid. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was awsome, would go back. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers and hostess were very friendly and knowledgable. Nice atmosphere! Turkey Rueben was excellent. Ordered the fall off the bone salad. The salad looked awesome, and was pretty good. My only complaint is that the pulled pork tasted a little burnt, or overdone or something. It could be that we came later in the evening, so the pork had overcooked....... Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The grill was shut down today, so the menu was very limited, but they had what we wanted, which is always good. tried the chili for the first time, and it was excellent. Service is always pleasant. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great and the food was delicious. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and an awesome bartender Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The nachos are huge. I think they'd be better without the overly sweet BBQ sauce. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both great. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I called the restaurant from my (quiet) house. The person that answered at the restaurant was rude. There was a game on tv and a lot of noise in the background at the restaurant. The lady that answered exclaimed that she could not hear me on the phone in a frustrated tone (implying I was at fault). It would have been nice if she said something like, "It's noisey here, will you please repeat that".My friends in the tower grove neighborhood have also commented on the poor service. The food is good so I will probably return if i have a restaurant.com certificate, but not with high expectations for service. Oct 7, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.