Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 871reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The blue monkey drink,o my it's the bomb. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, & atmosphere! All great!! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like the way the restaurant is set up and the staff. i actually used two coupons that week and i'm not sure which this is for..i also had takeout that week. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved everything. My wife didn't enjoy her cajun pasta. I think there was too much sauce. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and clean seating area, quick and friendly service - couldn't ask for more. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions too large Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection and food. Though it did take a while to get our food. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really liked the pulled pork sandwich and the chicken salad. I judge restaurants by napkins and the one that came with the silverware had a lot to be desired. But the waiter did bring more to the table Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food and service is always good here Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast prep on to-go order.Enthusiastically greeted at front door.Chef had no problem with special instructions.I've been patronizing 3 Monkeys ever since they opened and it's always been a delight. Jun 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:34.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.