Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 874reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by large portions - very tasty Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very tasty and great service Aug 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server was great, it was the food that got the neutral review. This is the 4th time eating there and still haven't found anything good besides the burgers. Buffalo items should be spicy, not sweet or mixed with BBQ. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The blue monkey drink,o my it's the bomb. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, & atmosphere! All great!! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like the way the restaurant is set up and the staff. i actually used two coupons that week and i'm not sure which this is for..i also had takeout that week. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved everything. My wife didn't enjoy her cajun pasta. I think there was too much sauce. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and clean seating area, quick and friendly service - couldn't ask for more. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions too large Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection and food. Though it did take a while to get our food. Jul 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:48.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.