Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed a quiet relaxing breakfast and the food was good & generous. Usually kind of a sleepy place, and not very busy. Andrea our wait person was great. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was wonderful - I think her name was Andrea - she was very polite and helped with all your needs. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was very quite, only 3 tables of customers but it still took 20 minutes to get our dinner. Prices are medium to high side for dinner, burgers and pizzas are medium priced. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server, food and ambiance were great. Thank you. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limited selection for dinner, however, the food we ordered was very good. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Filet mignon and accompanying veggies. Kind, attentive server. I did miss having a roll or slice of garlic bread with my meal. Sep 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. The chef is very talented and this restaurant crisis gently impresses...especially given that it's is part of a hotel. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pierogies were a fantastic dish, but the bruschetta toast was much too hard. Sep 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the tomato basil soup, pierogis, Rueben's sandwiches, side salad. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere was nice, we were able to sit outside by the fountain. Jul 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:07:54.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_49977, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Thyme on the Creek

1345 28th St.
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 998-3835
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Thyme on the Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.