Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmsphere and service. Loved the apricot naan. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Everything we ordered was delicious. Service was great. A+ Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great! The food is very flavorable! Jan 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was very flavorful though also very oily. But our main complaint and the reason we would consider going to another restaurant was the service, on both of our visits there. We had a long wait time though there were only a few other tables occupied, and our bread arrived long after our meal. For indian food this is a shame, because the bread is used to scoop up the food! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It took 30minutes to bring the appetizers, but then all the dishes came quickly. Very tasty. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It took 30minutes to bring the appetizers, but then all the dishes came quickly. Very tasty. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice casual ambiance and the food was delicious. Our only complaint would be that the serving sizes were rather small for the price. The momo appetizer had 8 bite sized dumplings for $7.00. We will return, but only with a restaurant.com discount. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was excellent. The food was tasty and the heat (spice) at a medium requests was just right. The dessert however was just ok. I really wanted to try the coconut crème brulee but they didn't have it. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the freshest food because they use the freshest ingredients, tastes like home cooked food. Even the yogurt is home made. Ahh...so yummy Apr 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices were reasonable. The server was very attentive. The food was absolutely delicious. We all enjoyed our meals. Jan 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:13:34.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_31444, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Tibet Nepal House

36 E. Holly Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 585-0955
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tibet Nepal House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.