Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recommend the server be more welcoming and friendlier. I didn't know if she was a customer or server. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food and service. Very nice place to eat with a date or family. Food is very good. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant is always good and the service is excellent. We always try to go when John is there. He is the best waiter I have encountered at any restaurant. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was our first time dining at Tio Pepe and we enjoyed it very much service was good and the food was made right when we ordered. We will be back! Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly. The customers are friendly. It is rarely crowded. You do have to walk up one flight of stairs. Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ate at Tio Pepe before and wanted to go back. The restaurant is beautifully decorated. The food is very fresh and delicious. The staff is very pleasant. The food took me back to my country, Spain. We'll be back! Jul 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love tio pepe! the menu is so diverse that no matter what you are in the mood for,you will have your pick. the food is excellently prepared. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as usual. They are always so accomodating to our special requests. They never seem to mind our using Restaurant.com coupons as well. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the steaks are awesome the service is great Jun 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had to wait to be seated because no one was around. We were the only 3 people there for a long time until a large group entered about 1/2 hour later. Jun 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:25:17.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_160788, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Tio Pepe II

6618 Castor Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19149
Phone: (215) 742-4775
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$

Tio Pepe II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.