Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've bought several different friends here over the last few years. Always the same result, excellent food. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor. The restaurant is located on top of a tavern. You go upstairs and you are transported. Beautiful decor, exposed beams and cute street lamp posts throughout. So cute.The food was dynamite. The homemade potato chips... sooo GOOD. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent foodWonderful service Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delightful and delicious Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner greeted us and remarked, "We've been waiting for you." It was very pleasant. The wait staff was attentive. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recommend the server be more welcoming and friendlier. I didn't know if she was a customer or server. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food and service. Very nice place to eat with a date or family. Food is very good. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant is always good and the service is excellent. We always try to go when John is there. He is the best waiter I have encountered at any restaurant. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was our first time dining at Tio Pepe and we enjoyed it very much service was good and the food was made right when we ordered. We will be back! Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly. The customers are friendly. It is rarely crowded. You do have to walk up one flight of stairs. Dec 5, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T05:53:24.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_160788, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tio Pepe II

6618 Castor Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19149
Phone: (215) 742-4775
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tio Pepe II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.