Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 784reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, interesting surroundings. Music a little loud Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Kettle Chips have waaay too much seasoning. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came for fish and chips-also tried beef wellington and bacon chicken mac---all excellent Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. Liked the decor, good server. They brought the wrong chili and she offered to change it. I was ok with what they brought but she brought me a sample. ( veggie chili vs meat chili) May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. Liked the decor, good server. They brought the wrong chili and she offered to change it. I was ok with what they brought but she brought me a sample. ( veggie chili vs meat chili) May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, and great service. Could not have been more pleased! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely PUB, kids menu, but not a true family restaurant. Pub food with Irish faire, obviously.Guiness draft was a perfect pour, fish and chips very good, but greasy, Shepherd Pie very good, Bread very good, home cut fries very good, but wings average at best.We will try again with only spouse and not kids. Loud pub atmosphere that kids did not enjoy. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great waitress. Timing and quality of the food were right on! Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:46:18.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_784, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_10957, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tir Na-Nog

218 South Blount Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: (919) 833-7795
Cuisine: Irish, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tir Na-Nog Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.