Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 744reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was wonderful. Very friendly and informational. Food was great! Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, food, and atmosphere. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and drinks, excellent service! Nov 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was only ok and there was very little for a vegetarian to eat, despite the menu available on other days. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice waitstaff/servers. Checked with us regularly to see if we needed anything. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our meal, Beef Wellington,was very good and was nicely presented. At the end of our meal we ordered coffee and a dessert to share. The coffee came right away; however, the dessert was much delayed in coming, probably around 15 minutes, and, as we had a concert to attend, we had to leave before the dessert arrived. The server wanted to package it up as a take out, but it's really not a good idea to be taking home a dessert involving ice cream if one will be several hours getting home. That poor timing would be our only complaint, but it did put a bit of a damper on our meal. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the celtic jam session Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Albaanach Celtic Music nite. Oct 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Love the atmosphere. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server did not visit table often enough to refill drinks and take care or our needs. Oct 11, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Tir Na-Nog

218 South Blount Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: (919) 833-7795
Cuisine: Irish, European
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Tir Na-Nog Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.