Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm crab cake crazy and was very disappointed in the quality of the crab cake. Toooooooooo much fillin. But the steak was cooked to my liking. They need to add more lump crab meat considering the charge. Oct 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! Sep 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great food! Overall, it was a very nice casual dining experience! Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely improved!!! New great menu! Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went after the lunch crowd was gone on a weekday. Menu items and specials were still available and fresh. Nothing dried out/ leftover from earlier prep. Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was great, food was great Aug 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant either didn't have air conditioning or didn't have it on, so we chose to sit outside because it was too hot inside. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food for pub grub! Nice people, good location. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reminds me of a small sports bar in terms of the atmosphere however, the quality of food is excellent and is more than would be expected of this type of restaurant! I would definitely recommend Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The food was unique and delicious. It had a nice, laid back vibe. Jul 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T05:58:17.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_46654, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Todd Conner's

700 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 537-5005
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Todd Conner's Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.