Close
Todd Conner's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm crab cake crazy and was very disappointed in the quality of the crab cake. Toooooooooo much fillin. But the steak was cooked to my liking. They need to add more lump crab meat considering the charge.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food! Overall, it was a very nice casual dining experience!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely improved!!! New great menu!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went after the lunch crowd was gone on a weekday. Menu items and specials were still available and fresh. Nothing dried out/ leftover from earlier prep.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter was great, food was great
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant either didn't have air conditioning or didn't have it on, so we chose to sit outside because it was too hot inside.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food for pub grub! Nice people, good location.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_46654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Todd Conner's

700 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 537-5005
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Todd Conner's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's