Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was attentive and pleasant. Food was good. Atmosphere was just OK. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, very good and fresh food with great service Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service to us and our 3 1/2 year old. Good was amazing! Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was excellent and very accommodating.We enjoyed everything we ate. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the atmosphere and the waiter and waitress there are excellent very nice and friendly Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, nice bartender Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat at the bar. The staff and food and drinks and other patrons were really great! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartenders were great! Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, really great food and a friendly relaxed atmosphere! Will definitely be back. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a Fells Point bar so I didnot have high expectations but the service by Paul and the food was excellent. Aug 29, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:54:13.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_46654, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Todd Conner's

700 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 537-5005
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Todd Conner's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.