Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 811reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from start to end. Very attentive. Meat quality was superb. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Delicious food!!! Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive customer service Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diego is very attentive to needs of clients. He tries to anticipate our needs ahead of time. He interacts well with everyone. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. We did not have to wait this time since we went there late. Food tastes very good. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Allan is very attentive and provides great services. Its always pleasant to dine somewhere that services is outstanding. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the waitress was awful! Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beef was better this time Mar 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by beef is not as good as it used to be Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regina is a great server Jan 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:40:56.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_811, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_45018, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

141 N. Atlantic Blvd #100B
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Phone: (626) 282-6795
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.