Close
Tokyo Shabu Shabu is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 865.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is good and Eric always does a good job attending to our needs. One thing though. We got charged for hot tea but it tastes like water.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait for service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Great foods
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Great foods
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous service and great food
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered all you can eat. The beef took 30-45 minutes between receiving servings. I only ate one plate of beef because by the time my second plate came, my sons were so hungry that I gave them my plate of beef. Really unacceptable!!! I can't believe I paid for all you can eat, when I only ate the regular serving, which was at least $10 less.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foods are good here and service is great. Our server Eric was very attentive and professional. The restaurant was very busy and they seem to be short staff. We did not mind the wait as it was well worth it. Good job, Eric, we will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting list was sitted before the time promised
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The guy likes a manager, the attitude was rude, but a lady is friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beef is better quality from last time
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_45018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

141 N. Atlantic Blvd #100B
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Phone: (626) 282-6795
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's