Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 770reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean surroundings, seated immediately, good service from wait staff, food fresh and excellent quality May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allen is always attentive and provides great services. He is one of the reason why we return. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always delicious May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was our first time there & the only person who showed interest in helping us was our waiter & even then he didn't really explain in detail how to eat their food. We had to YouTube a video while we waited for the food to arrive. As for the food it tasted pretty good. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only complaint would be that it was very cold inside. Other than that, the food was excellent. Very satisfying. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Big portion of pork and beef. Love this place. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jade was really helpful . We had no problem using restaurant.com certificate. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services is what bring us back again and again. Our server Allan is exceptionally good. One thing however, they forgot to put straw mushroom on 2 of the 4 orders and the portion is incredible small. They should add more to the plate. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and heathty food Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meat and vegetables are fresh and broth and dipping sauces are delicious. Service was very attentive, and the restaurant is clean. Oct 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:13.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_45018, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

141 N. Atlantic Blvd #100B
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Phone: (626) 282-6795
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.