Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 787reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dined there years ago. Went back there recently, still good but menu prices have increased. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would like to see a little more/better pro-active service from the servers, e.g., filling up water, cleaning out the table, etc. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggested tip on receipt should be pre tax, not post tax. Aug 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently delicious. Service is good too. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant goes down the hill. Sorry to say that, their menu is pricy, the food is old & mildew. They need to check on the food quality if they want to stay I business. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean surroundings, seated immediately, good service from wait staff, food fresh and excellent quality May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allen is always attentive and provides great services. He is one of the reason why we return. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always delicious May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was our first time there & the only person who showed interest in helping us was our waiter & even then he didn't really explain in detail how to eat their food. We had to YouTube a video while we waited for the food to arrive. As for the food it tasted pretty good. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only complaint would be that it was very cold inside. Other than that, the food was excellent. Very satisfying. Feb 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:24:26.650-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_45018, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

141 N. Atlantic Blvd #100B
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Phone: (626) 282-6795
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.