Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 774reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The vegetable is not very fresh. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food & nice service Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few booths, but mostly counter seating so hard to talk if you have a larger group. Music videos playing constantly Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service and very prompt. Good food. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was attentive. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant staff was very nice and helpful. The food was really good. I would definitely return. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Shabu Shabu place. Food and staff are both excellent. Winter or summer, we come almost once a month. Love this healthy food! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beef portions could be more for the price. Service could improve as we needed to keep on requesting assistance even for a large group. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank you Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best Shabu Shabu. We love this restaurant. Good staff, good food & good price with restaurant.com. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T17:41:35.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_774, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_45014, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

1330 S. Fullerton Road #108
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
Phone: (626) 810-6037
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.