Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 905reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Kurobuta pork and Judori chicken for Shabu Shabu in the area. I do not eat beef, but I believe the beef meat quality will be great too. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though the restaurant closed at 10pm, the staff was happy to accomodate us when we arrived at 9:30pm. I felt bad we were there until almost 11pm, but they told me that it's a normal occurrence. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and there is plenty of food. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service and food are good and fresh. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good kurobuta pork, it is back to the beginning quality, very little fat with good quality of meat, after cooked, the soup only has very very thin spot of fat on it. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were a party of 18 and the servers were excellent! 2 thumbs up! May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and even better service. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is in good quality, but the service needs some improvements. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was excellent and very helpful since this was our first time. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is pricey for less quantity. Feb 4, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:45:44.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_905, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_45014, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

1330 S. Fullerton Road #108
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
Phone: (626) 810-6037
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.