Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 859reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is pricey for less quantity. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good but service is even better. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Table is not clean and it took a long time for the stove to get boiling, because they did not put in the right temp. I think the waiter is lack of experience. We have to ask every single stuff that original should come with the meal. For example, green onion, garlic, chilli......even refill one hot water for my tea. I think the food is over price, too. The veg is very small portion compare to others. Dec 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full tables in this Sunday night, busy, customers waiting. The servers managed so well and always patient and smiling. Still excellent chicken meat slices, however, it may be time for me to complain the quality of rice, not Japanese rice, sticky together. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your prices are too high. The value is good for the broth, but the meat is too expensive. Sauces bland. Nothing to it. too much competition around you for that to happen. Will not return. Hope this helps you out. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad customer service Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by if they knew you use coupon, you have the feeling of being discriminated, because they don't allow you set on the booth, and we don't like to be treat like second class guest! Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't want to share to much. The certificates seem to be bought up as soon as they are available. I believe that speaks for itself. Sep 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Jidori chicken meat in the east of LA (I seldom go to the west side Of LA). Sep 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:58:04.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_859, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_45014, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

1330 S. Fullerton Road #108
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
Phone: (626) 810-6037
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.