Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 306reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by the place is not clean at all. we got there 3o mins before they even opened but we saw a table with dirty dishes that seemed like it was from the night before. they didn't even have hot tea. and the food was too salty Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food!! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Japan restaurant is unbelievable out of service for hot green tea. Seafood if low salt will be much better Feb 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is horrible. No organization or communication. Food was alright. Not a very wide selection of sushi rolls. Hibachi was alright. I enjoyed my filet however it was lacking good flavor...my boyfriends dish was flavorless. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, service was impecable and the dining experience was so much fun with the Hibachi grill chef! Highly recommended! Feb 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Even with the coupon, I felt that we overpaid. Service was fine but food was of poor quality. I was trying to find a rival to Benihana, but this is not it. If you like fried rice with your hibachi, be prepared to pay around 5 bucks extra. Also, the soup/salad is 99 cents extra to add to the kids meal price. We had the hibachi lobster and steak, the steak was okay but the lobster was very salty. We did not have sushi. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable, and great service. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jane was amazing, very attentive and helpful with the giftcard information. She was always on top of things!!! Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service - great food... Dec 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:01:06.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_9371, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tokyohana

3239 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 838-9527
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$

Tokyohana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.