Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 332reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great but manager or owner was a bit odd.. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waitress was really nice Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magician was entertaining. Chef was interesting to watch. Food was very good. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, the server was great! The staff seemed confused and the restaurant was messy and dirty. We wouldn't go back unless we had a great coupon or special. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Food, EXCELENT customer service and EXCELLENT atmosphere!!!! May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Food, EXCELENT customer service and EXCELLENT atmosphere!!!! May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Food, EXCELENT customer service and EXCELLENT atmosphere!!!! May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgot item we ordered.Restaurant was not clean. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the place is not clean at all. we got there 3o mins before they even opened but we saw a table with dirty dishes that seemed like it was from the night before. they didn't even have hot tea. and the food was too salty Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food!! Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:46:14.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_9371, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tokyohana

3239 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 838-9527
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyohana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.