Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was nice, Food was excellent after they got the order right Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and welcoming staff Jun 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy bar atmosphere but crowd was polite enough Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised with great service and a good experience. Will plan to return. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much a watching the game place with hearty portions of friendly American fare - Caesar salad with grilled shrimp excellent! Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the prime rib special on Wednesdays. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and good food! Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and service was reasonable. On the evening my girlfriend and I went they were having a private event, so only the bar side was open. Even with their preperation for the event, everything was served in a timely fashion. We ordered wings and crab dip. The wings were great, hot and crispy. The crab dip had good flavor but came out a little lukewarm. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. I had the seared ahi tuna wrap. The waffle fries are awesome. Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were served excellent food quickly and our server was really friendly and helpful. Oct 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:07.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_57411, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Tommy Joe's Restaurant

4714 Montgomery Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 654-3801
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tommy Joe's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.